Deich-und Sielrott Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
09 Aug, 2022 03:20 am 9:13 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Deich-und Sielrott - Germany

Today 09 Aug, 2022 and 12 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Deich-und Sielrott are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:20 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:13 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Deich-und Sielrott is 03:10 and Iftar time is 09:23 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:58 am 8:07 pm
02 April Saturday 4:55 am 8:09 pm
03 April Sunday 4:52 am 8:11 pm
04 April Monday 4:49 am 8:13 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:46 am 8:14 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:42 am 8:16 pm
07 April Thursday 4:39 am 8:18 pm
08 April Friday 4:36 am 8:20 pm
09 April Saturday 4:33 am 8:22 pm
10 April Sunday 4:29 am 8:24 pm
11 April Monday 4:26 am 8:25 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:22 am 8:27 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:19 am 8:29 pm
14 April Thursday 4:15 am 8:31 pm
15 April Friday 4:12 am 8:33 pm
16 April Saturday 4:08 am 8:35 pm
17 April Sunday 4:05 am 8:36 pm
18 April Monday 4:01 am 8:38 pm
19 April Tuesday 3:57 am 8:40 pm
20 April Wednesday 3:54 am 8:42 pm
21 April Thursday 3:50 am 8:44 pm
22 April Friday 3:46 am 8:46 pm
23 April Saturday 3:42 am 8:47 pm
24 April Sunday 3:38 am 8:49 pm
25 April Monday 3:34 am 8:51 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:30 am 8:53 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:26 am 8:55 pm
28 April Thursday 3:22 am 8:57 pm
29 April Friday 3:17 am 8:58 pm
30 April Saturday 3:16 am 9:00 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:48 am 08:17 pm
02 April Saturday 04:45 am 08:19 pm
03 April Sunday 04:42 am 08:21 pm
04 April Monday 04:39 am 08:23 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:36 am 08:24 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:32 am 08:26 pm
07 April Thursday 04:29 am 08:28 pm
08 April Friday 04:26 am 08:30 pm
09 April Saturday 04:23 am 08:32 pm
10 April Sunday 04:19 am 08:34 pm
11 April Monday 04:16 am 08:35 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:12 am 08:37 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:09 am 08:39 pm
14 April Thursday 04:05 am 08:41 pm
15 April Friday 04:02 am 08:43 pm
16 April Saturday 03:58 am 08:45 pm
17 April Sunday 03:55 am 08:46 pm
18 April Monday 03:51 am 08:48 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:47 am 08:50 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:44 am 08:52 pm
21 April Thursday 03:40 am 08:54 pm
22 April Friday 03:36 am 08:56 pm
23 April Saturday 03:32 am 08:57 pm
24 April Sunday 03:28 am 08:59 pm
25 April Monday 03:24 am 09:01 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:20 am 09:03 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:16 am 09:05 pm
28 April Thursday 03:12 am 09:07 pm
29 April Friday 03:07 am 09:08 pm
30 April Saturday 03:06 am 09:10 pm

Deich-und Sielrott Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Deich-und Sielrott Germany, Year 2022

Deich-und Sielrott Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Deich-und Sielrott Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Deich-und Sielrott Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Deich-und Sielrott Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Deich-und Sielrott Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Germany. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Deich-und Sielrott Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Deich-und Sielrott Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Germany

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments