Content Ramadan Timings 2020 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Sehr Iftar Date
04:15 am 7:21 pm 24 Jan, 2021

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Content - Ramadan 2020

Content Ramadan Timing 2020 - Find Ramadan Calendar and Timetable 2020 along with Today 23 Jan, 2021 (10 Jumadal Akhira 1442) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Content. Content Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 04:15 AM and IFTAR Time: 7:21 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:05 and IFTAR Time: 07:31 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 5:24 am 5:55 pm
25 April Saturday 5:25 am 5:54 pm
26 April Sunday 5:25 am 5:53 pm
27 April Monday 5:26 am 5:52 pm
28 April Tuesday 5:26 am 5:51 pm
29 April Wednesday 5:26 am 5:50 pm
30 April Thursday 5:27 am 5:49 pm
01 May Friday 5:27 am 5:49 pm
02 May Saturday 5:28 am 5:48 pm
03 May Sunday 5:28 am 5:47 pm
04 May Monday 5:29 am 5:46 pm
05 May Tuesday 5:29 am 5:46 pm
06 May Wednesday 5:30 am 5:45 pm
07 May Thursday 5:30 am 5:44 pm
08 May Friday 5:31 am 5:43 pm
09 May Saturday 5:31 am 5:43 pm
10 May Sunday 5:32 am 5:42 pm
11 May Monday 5:32 am 5:42 pm
12 May Tuesday 5:33 am 5:41 pm
13 May Wednesday 5:33 am 5:40 pm
14 May Thursday 5:34 am 5:40 pm
15 May Friday 5:34 am 5:39 pm
16 May Saturday 5:34 am 5:39 pm
17 May Sunday 5:35 am 5:38 pm
18 May Monday 5:35 am 5:38 pm
19 May Tuesday 5:36 am 5:37 pm
20 May Wednesday 5:36 am 5:37 pm
21 May Thursday 5:37 am 5:36 pm
22 May Friday 5:37 am 5:36 pm
23 May Saturday 5:38 am 5:36 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 05:14 am 06:05 pm
25 April Saturday 05:15 am 06:04 pm
26 April Sunday 05:15 am 06:03 pm
27 April Monday 05:16 am 06:02 pm
28 April Tuesday 05:16 am 06:01 pm
29 April Wednesday 05:16 am 06:00 pm
30 April Thursday 05:17 am 05:59 pm
01 May Friday 05:17 am 05:59 pm
02 May Saturday 05:18 am 05:58 pm
03 May Sunday 05:18 am 05:57 pm
04 May Monday 05:19 am 05:56 pm
05 May Tuesday 05:19 am 05:56 pm
06 May Wednesday 05:20 am 05:55 pm
07 May Thursday 05:20 am 05:54 pm
08 May Friday 05:21 am 05:53 pm
09 May Saturday 05:21 am 05:53 pm
10 May Sunday 05:22 am 05:52 pm
11 May Monday 05:22 am 05:52 pm
12 May Tuesday 05:23 am 05:51 pm
13 May Wednesday 05:23 am 05:50 pm
14 May Thursday 05:24 am 05:50 pm
15 May Friday 05:24 am 05:49 pm
16 May Saturday 05:24 am 05:49 pm
17 May Sunday 05:25 am 05:48 pm
18 May Monday 05:25 am 05:48 pm
19 May Tuesday 05:26 am 05:47 pm
20 May Wednesday 05:26 am 05:47 pm
21 May Thursday 05:27 am 05:46 pm
22 May Friday 05:27 am 05:46 pm
23 May Saturday 05:28 am 05:46 pm

Content Ramadan Timings 2020 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Content Ramadan Timings Schedule 2020 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Content Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2020 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Content Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Content Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2020 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Content Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Content Ramadan Calendar for year 2020.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments