Cleon-d andran Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 Oct, 2021 06:32 am 6:37 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Cleon-d andran - France

Today 27 Oct, 2021, 20 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Cleon-d andran are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:32 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:37 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Cleon-d andran is 06:22 and Iftar time is 06:47 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 5:13 am 8:24 pm
14 April Tuesday 5:11 am 8:25 pm
15 April Wednesday 5:09 am 8:27 pm
16 April Thursday 5:07 am 8:28 pm
17 April Friday 5:05 am 8:29 pm
18 April Saturday 5:02 am 8:30 pm
19 April Sunday 5:00 am 8:32 pm
20 April Monday 4:58 am 8:33 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:56 am 8:34 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:53 am 8:35 pm
23 April Thursday 4:51 am 8:36 pm
24 April Friday 4:49 am 8:38 pm
25 April Saturday 4:47 am 8:39 pm
26 April Sunday 4:45 am 8:40 pm
27 April Monday 4:42 am 8:41 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:40 am 8:43 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:38 am 8:44 pm
30 April Thursday 4:36 am 8:45 pm
01 May Friday 4:34 am 8:46 pm
02 May Saturday 4:32 am 8:48 pm
03 May Sunday 4:29 am 8:49 pm
04 May Monday 4:27 am 8:50 pm
05 May Tuesday 4:25 am 8:51 pm
06 May Wednesday 4:23 am 8:52 pm
07 May Thursday 4:21 am 8:54 pm
08 May Friday 4:19 am 8:55 pm
09 May Saturday 4:17 am 8:56 pm
10 May Sunday 4:15 am 8:57 pm
11 May Monday 4:13 am 8:58 pm
12 May Tuesday 4:11 am 8:59 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 05:03 am 08:34 pm
14 April Tuesday 05:01 am 08:35 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:59 am 08:37 pm
16 April Thursday 04:57 am 08:38 pm
17 April Friday 04:55 am 08:39 pm
18 April Saturday 04:52 am 08:40 pm
19 April Sunday 04:50 am 08:42 pm
20 April Monday 04:48 am 08:43 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:46 am 08:44 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:43 am 08:45 pm
23 April Thursday 04:41 am 08:46 pm
24 April Friday 04:39 am 08:48 pm
25 April Saturday 04:37 am 08:49 pm
26 April Sunday 04:35 am 08:50 pm
27 April Monday 04:32 am 08:51 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:30 am 08:53 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:28 am 08:54 pm
30 April Thursday 04:26 am 08:55 pm
01 May Friday 04:24 am 08:56 pm
02 May Saturday 04:22 am 08:58 pm
03 May Sunday 04:19 am 08:59 pm
04 May Monday 04:17 am 09:00 pm
05 May Tuesday 04:15 am 09:01 pm
06 May Wednesday 04:13 am 09:02 pm
07 May Thursday 04:11 am 09:04 pm
08 May Friday 04:09 am 09:05 pm
09 May Saturday 04:07 am 09:06 pm
10 May Sunday 04:05 am 09:07 pm
11 May Monday 04:03 am 09:08 pm
12 May Tuesday 04:01 am 09:09 pm

Cleon-d andran Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Cleon-d andran France, Year 2021

Cleon-d andran Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Cleon-d andran Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Cleon-d andran Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Cleon-d andran Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Cleon-d andran Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Cleon-d andran Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Cleon-d andran Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments