Bures-sur-yvette Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
30 Jul, 2021 03:53 am 9:33 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Bures-sur-yvette - France

Today 30 Jul, 2021, 20 Dhul-Hijjah Sehri and Iftar time in Bures-sur-yvette are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:53 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:33 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Bures-sur-yvette is 03:43 and Iftar time is 09:43 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:07 am 7:41 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:04 am 7:43 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:02 am 7:44 pm
16 April Thursday 3:59 am 7:46 pm
17 April Friday 3:56 am 7:47 pm
18 April Saturday 3:54 am 7:49 pm
19 April Sunday 3:51 am 7:50 pm
20 April Monday 3:48 am 7:52 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:46 am 7:53 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:43 am 7:55 pm
23 April Thursday 3:40 am 7:56 pm
24 April Friday 3:37 am 7:58 pm
25 April Saturday 3:35 am 7:59 pm
26 April Sunday 3:32 am 8:01 pm
27 April Monday 3:29 am 8:02 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:26 am 8:03 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:23 am 8:05 pm
30 April Thursday 3:21 am 8:06 pm
01 May Friday 3:18 am 8:08 pm
02 May Saturday 3:15 am 8:09 pm
03 May Sunday 3:12 am 8:11 pm
04 May Monday 3:09 am 8:12 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:07 am 8:14 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:04 am 8:15 pm
07 May Thursday 3:01 am 8:16 pm
08 May Friday 2:58 am 8:18 pm
09 May Saturday 2:55 am 8:19 pm
10 May Sunday 2:52 am 8:21 pm
11 May Monday 2:50 am 8:22 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:47 am 8:23 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:57 am 07:51 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:54 am 07:53 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:52 am 07:54 pm
16 April Thursday 03:49 am 07:56 pm
17 April Friday 03:46 am 07:57 pm
18 April Saturday 03:44 am 07:59 pm
19 April Sunday 03:41 am 08:00 pm
20 April Monday 03:38 am 08:02 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:36 am 08:03 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:33 am 08:05 pm
23 April Thursday 03:30 am 08:06 pm
24 April Friday 03:27 am 08:08 pm
25 April Saturday 03:25 am 08:09 pm
26 April Sunday 03:22 am 08:11 pm
27 April Monday 03:19 am 08:12 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:16 am 08:13 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:13 am 08:15 pm
30 April Thursday 03:11 am 08:16 pm
01 May Friday 03:08 am 08:18 pm
02 May Saturday 03:05 am 08:19 pm
03 May Sunday 03:02 am 08:21 pm
04 May Monday 02:59 am 08:22 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:57 am 08:24 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:54 am 08:25 pm
07 May Thursday 02:51 am 08:26 pm
08 May Friday 02:48 am 08:28 pm
09 May Saturday 02:45 am 08:29 pm
10 May Sunday 02:42 am 08:31 pm
11 May Monday 02:40 am 08:32 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:37 am 08:33 pm

Bures-sur-yvette Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Bures-sur-yvette France, Year 2021

Bures-sur-yvette Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Bures-sur-yvette Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Bures-sur-yvette Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Bures-sur-yvette Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Bures-sur-yvette Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Bures-sur-yvette Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Bures-sur-yvette Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments