Bradford-on-avon Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
08 Dec, 2022 05:57 am 4:02 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Bradford-on-avon - United Kingdom

Today 08 Dec, 2022 and 15 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Bradford-on-avon are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:57 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:02 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Bradford-on-avon is 05:47 and Iftar time is 04:12 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:47 am 7:43 pm
02 April Saturday 4:44 am 7:45 pm
03 April Sunday 4:41 am 7:46 pm
04 April Monday 4:38 am 7:48 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:35 am 7:50 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:33 am 7:51 pm
07 April Thursday 4:30 am 7:53 pm
08 April Friday 4:27 am 7:55 pm
09 April Saturday 4:24 am 7:56 pm
10 April Sunday 4:21 am 7:58 pm
11 April Monday 4:18 am 8:00 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:15 am 8:01 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:12 am 8:03 pm
14 April Thursday 4:09 am 8:05 pm
15 April Friday 4:06 am 8:06 pm
16 April Saturday 4:03 am 8:08 pm
17 April Sunday 4:00 am 8:10 pm
18 April Monday 3:57 am 8:11 pm
19 April Tuesday 3:53 am 8:13 pm
20 April Wednesday 3:50 am 8:15 pm
21 April Thursday 3:47 am 8:16 pm
22 April Friday 3:44 am 8:18 pm
23 April Saturday 3:41 am 8:19 pm
24 April Sunday 3:37 am 8:21 pm
25 April Monday 3:34 am 8:23 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:31 am 8:24 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:27 am 8:26 pm
28 April Thursday 3:24 am 8:28 pm
29 April Friday 3:21 am 8:29 pm
30 April Saturday 3:17 am 8:31 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:37 am 07:53 pm
02 April Saturday 04:34 am 07:55 pm
03 April Sunday 04:31 am 07:56 pm
04 April Monday 04:28 am 07:58 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:25 am 08:00 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:23 am 08:01 pm
07 April Thursday 04:20 am 08:03 pm
08 April Friday 04:17 am 08:05 pm
09 April Saturday 04:14 am 08:06 pm
10 April Sunday 04:11 am 08:08 pm
11 April Monday 04:08 am 08:10 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:05 am 08:11 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:02 am 08:13 pm
14 April Thursday 03:59 am 08:15 pm
15 April Friday 03:56 am 08:16 pm
16 April Saturday 03:53 am 08:18 pm
17 April Sunday 03:50 am 08:20 pm
18 April Monday 03:47 am 08:21 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:43 am 08:23 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:40 am 08:25 pm
21 April Thursday 03:37 am 08:26 pm
22 April Friday 03:34 am 08:28 pm
23 April Saturday 03:31 am 08:29 pm
24 April Sunday 03:27 am 08:31 pm
25 April Monday 03:24 am 08:33 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:21 am 08:34 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:17 am 08:36 pm
28 April Thursday 03:14 am 08:38 pm
29 April Friday 03:11 am 08:39 pm
30 April Saturday 03:07 am 08:41 pm

Bradford-on-avon Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Bradford-on-avon United Kingdom, Year 2022

Bradford-on-avon Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Bradford-on-avon Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Bradford-on-avon Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Bradford-on-avon Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Bradford-on-avon Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of United Kingdom. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Bradford-on-avon Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Bradford-on-avon Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of United Kingdom

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments