Bolton Le Sands Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
18 Aug, 2022 03:12 am 8:38 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Bolton Le Sands - United Kingdom

Today 18 Aug, 2022 and 21 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Bolton Le Sands are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:12 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:38 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Bolton Le Sands is 03:02 and Iftar time is 08:48 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:37 am 7:48 pm
02 April Saturday 4:33 am 7:50 pm
03 April Sunday 4:30 am 7:52 pm
04 April Monday 4:27 am 7:54 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:24 am 7:55 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:20 am 7:57 pm
07 April Thursday 4:17 am 7:59 pm
08 April Friday 4:14 am 8:01 pm
09 April Saturday 4:10 am 8:03 pm
10 April Sunday 4:07 am 8:05 pm
11 April Monday 4:03 am 8:07 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:00 am 8:09 pm
13 April Wednesday 3:56 am 8:10 pm
14 April Thursday 3:53 am 8:12 pm
15 April Friday 3:49 am 8:14 pm
16 April Saturday 3:45 am 8:16 pm
17 April Sunday 3:42 am 8:18 pm
18 April Monday 3:38 am 8:20 pm
19 April Tuesday 3:34 am 8:22 pm
20 April Wednesday 3:30 am 8:24 pm
21 April Thursday 3:26 am 8:25 pm
22 April Friday 3:22 am 8:27 pm
23 April Saturday 3:18 am 8:29 pm
24 April Sunday 3:14 am 8:31 pm
25 April Monday 3:10 am 8:33 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:06 am 8:35 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:01 am 8:37 pm
28 April Thursday 2:58 am 8:38 pm
29 April Friday 2:57 am 8:40 pm
30 April Saturday 2:56 am 8:42 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:27 am 07:58 pm
02 April Saturday 04:23 am 08:00 pm
03 April Sunday 04:20 am 08:02 pm
04 April Monday 04:17 am 08:04 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:14 am 08:05 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:10 am 08:07 pm
07 April Thursday 04:07 am 08:09 pm
08 April Friday 04:04 am 08:11 pm
09 April Saturday 04:00 am 08:13 pm
10 April Sunday 03:57 am 08:15 pm
11 April Monday 03:53 am 08:17 pm
12 April Tuesday 03:50 am 08:19 pm
13 April Wednesday 03:46 am 08:20 pm
14 April Thursday 03:43 am 08:22 pm
15 April Friday 03:39 am 08:24 pm
16 April Saturday 03:35 am 08:26 pm
17 April Sunday 03:32 am 08:28 pm
18 April Monday 03:28 am 08:30 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:24 am 08:32 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:20 am 08:34 pm
21 April Thursday 03:16 am 08:35 pm
22 April Friday 03:12 am 08:37 pm
23 April Saturday 03:08 am 08:39 pm
24 April Sunday 03:04 am 08:41 pm
25 April Monday 03:00 am 08:43 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:56 am 08:45 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:51 am 08:47 pm
28 April Thursday 03:48 am 08:48 pm
29 April Friday 03:47 am 08:50 pm
30 April Saturday 03:46 am 08:52 pm

Bolton Le Sands Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Bolton Le Sands United Kingdom, Year 2022

Bolton Le Sands Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Bolton Le Sands Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Bolton Le Sands Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Bolton Le Sands Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Bolton Le Sands Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of United Kingdom. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Bolton Le Sands Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Bolton Le Sands Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of United Kingdom

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments