Bernieres-d'ailly Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
17 May, 2022 03:40 am 9:39 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Bernieres-d'ailly - France

Today 17 May, 2022 and 16 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Bernieres-d'ailly are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:40 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:39 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Bernieres-d'ailly is 03:30 and Iftar time is 09:49 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:47 am 8:32 pm
02 April Saturday 5:45 am 8:34 pm
03 April Sunday 5:42 am 8:35 pm
04 April Monday 5:40 am 8:37 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:37 am 8:38 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:34 am 8:40 pm
07 April Thursday 5:32 am 8:41 pm
08 April Friday 5:29 am 8:43 pm
09 April Saturday 5:27 am 8:44 pm
10 April Sunday 5:24 am 8:46 pm
11 April Monday 5:21 am 8:47 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:19 am 8:49 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:16 am 8:50 pm
14 April Thursday 5:13 am 8:52 pm
15 April Friday 5:11 am 8:53 pm
16 April Saturday 5:08 am 8:55 pm
17 April Sunday 5:05 am 8:56 pm
18 April Monday 5:02 am 8:58 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:00 am 8:59 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:57 am 9:01 pm
21 April Thursday 4:54 am 9:02 pm
22 April Friday 4:51 am 9:04 pm
23 April Saturday 4:49 am 9:05 pm
24 April Sunday 4:46 am 9:07 pm
25 April Monday 4:43 am 9:08 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:40 am 9:10 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:37 am 9:11 pm
28 April Thursday 4:35 am 9:12 pm
29 April Friday 4:32 am 9:14 pm
30 April Saturday 4:29 am 9:15 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:37 am 08:42 pm
02 April Saturday 05:35 am 08:44 pm
03 April Sunday 05:32 am 08:45 pm
04 April Monday 05:30 am 08:47 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:27 am 08:48 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:24 am 08:50 pm
07 April Thursday 05:22 am 08:51 pm
08 April Friday 05:19 am 08:53 pm
09 April Saturday 05:17 am 08:54 pm
10 April Sunday 05:14 am 08:56 pm
11 April Monday 05:11 am 08:57 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:09 am 08:59 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:06 am 09:00 pm
14 April Thursday 05:03 am 09:02 pm
15 April Friday 05:01 am 09:03 pm
16 April Saturday 04:58 am 09:05 pm
17 April Sunday 04:55 am 09:06 pm
18 April Monday 04:52 am 09:08 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:50 am 09:09 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:47 am 09:11 pm
21 April Thursday 04:44 am 09:12 pm
22 April Friday 04:41 am 09:14 pm
23 April Saturday 04:39 am 09:15 pm
24 April Sunday 04:36 am 09:17 pm
25 April Monday 04:33 am 09:18 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:30 am 09:20 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:27 am 09:21 pm
28 April Thursday 04:25 am 09:22 pm
29 April Friday 04:22 am 09:24 pm
30 April Saturday 04:19 am 09:25 pm

Bernieres-d'ailly Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Bernieres-d'ailly France, Year 2022

Bernieres-d'ailly Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Bernieres-d'ailly Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Bernieres-d'ailly Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Bernieres-d'ailly Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Bernieres-d'ailly Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Bernieres-d'ailly Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Bernieres-d'ailly Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments