Berlin-marzahn Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 Oct, 2021 05:54 am 5:50 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Berlin-marzahn - Germany

Today 25 Oct, 2021, 18 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Berlin-marzahn are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:54 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:50 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Berlin-marzahn is 05:44 and Iftar time is 06:00 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:00 am 7:03 pm
14 April Tuesday 2:57 am 7:05 pm
15 April Wednesday 2:53 am 7:06 pm
16 April Thursday 2:50 am 7:08 pm
17 April Friday 2:47 am 7:10 pm
18 April Saturday 2:43 am 7:12 pm
19 April Sunday 2:40 am 7:13 pm
20 April Monday 2:37 am 7:15 pm
21 April Tuesday 2:33 am 7:17 pm
22 April Wednesday 2:30 am 7:18 pm
23 April Thursday 2:26 am 7:20 pm
24 April Friday 2:22 am 7:22 pm
25 April Saturday 2:19 am 7:24 pm
26 April Sunday 2:15 am 7:25 pm
27 April Monday 2:11 am 7:27 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:07 am 7:29 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:04 am 7:31 pm
30 April Thursday 2:00 am 7:32 pm
01 May Friday 1:56 am 7:34 pm
02 May Saturday 1:52 am 7:36 pm
03 May Sunday 1:50 am 7:37 pm
04 May Monday 1:49 am 7:39 pm
05 May Tuesday 1:48 am 7:41 pm
06 May Wednesday 1:47 am 7:43 pm
07 May Thursday 1:47 am 7:44 pm
08 May Friday 1:46 am 7:46 pm
09 May Saturday 1:45 am 7:48 pm
10 May Sunday 1:44 am 7:49 pm
11 May Monday 1:44 am 7:51 pm
12 May Tuesday 1:43 am 7:52 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 02:50 am 07:13 pm
14 April Tuesday 02:47 am 07:15 pm
15 April Wednesday 02:43 am 07:16 pm
16 April Thursday 02:40 am 07:18 pm
17 April Friday 02:37 am 07:20 pm
18 April Saturday 02:33 am 07:22 pm
19 April Sunday 02:30 am 07:23 pm
20 April Monday 02:27 am 07:25 pm
21 April Tuesday 02:23 am 07:27 pm
22 April Wednesday 02:20 am 07:28 pm
23 April Thursday 02:16 am 07:30 pm
24 April Friday 02:12 am 07:32 pm
25 April Saturday 02:09 am 07:34 pm
26 April Sunday 02:05 am 07:35 pm
27 April Monday 02:01 am 07:37 pm
28 April Tuesday 01:57 am 07:39 pm
29 April Wednesday 01:54 am 07:41 pm
30 April Thursday 01:50 am 07:42 pm
01 May Friday 01:46 am 07:44 pm
02 May Saturday 01:42 am 07:46 pm
03 May Sunday 01:40 am 07:47 pm
04 May Monday 01:39 am 07:49 pm
05 May Tuesday 01:38 am 07:51 pm
06 May Wednesday 01:37 am 07:53 pm
07 May Thursday 01:37 am 07:54 pm
08 May Friday 01:36 am 07:56 pm
09 May Saturday 01:35 am 07:58 pm
10 May Sunday 01:34 am 07:59 pm
11 May Monday 01:34 am 08:01 pm
12 May Tuesday 01:33 am 08:02 pm

Berlin-marzahn Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Berlin-marzahn Germany, Year 2021

Berlin-marzahn Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Berlin-marzahn Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Berlin-marzahn Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Berlin-marzahn Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Berlin-marzahn Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Germany. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Berlin-marzahn Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Berlin-marzahn Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Germany

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments