Bazouges-la-perouse Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Nov, 2021 06:40 am 5:16 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Bazouges-la-perouse - France

Today 28 Nov, 2021, 22 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Bazouges-la-perouse are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:40 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:16 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Bazouges-la-perouse is 06:30 and Iftar time is 05:26 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:23 am 7:56 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:21 am 7:57 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:18 am 7:59 pm
16 April Thursday 4:15 am 8:00 pm
17 April Friday 4:13 am 8:02 pm
18 April Saturday 4:10 am 8:03 pm
19 April Sunday 4:07 am 8:05 pm
20 April Monday 4:05 am 8:06 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:02 am 8:08 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:59 am 8:09 pm
23 April Thursday 3:57 am 8:11 pm
24 April Friday 3:54 am 8:12 pm
25 April Saturday 3:51 am 8:13 pm
26 April Sunday 3:49 am 8:15 pm
27 April Monday 3:46 am 8:16 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:43 am 8:18 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:41 am 8:19 pm
30 April Thursday 3:38 am 8:21 pm
01 May Friday 3:35 am 8:22 pm
02 May Saturday 3:32 am 8:24 pm
03 May Sunday 3:30 am 8:25 pm
04 May Monday 3:27 am 8:26 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:24 am 8:28 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:21 am 8:29 pm
07 May Thursday 3:18 am 8:31 pm
08 May Friday 3:16 am 8:32 pm
09 May Saturday 3:13 am 8:33 pm
10 May Sunday 3:10 am 8:35 pm
11 May Monday 3:07 am 8:36 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:05 am 8:37 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:13 am 08:06 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:11 am 08:07 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:08 am 08:09 pm
16 April Thursday 04:05 am 08:10 pm
17 April Friday 04:03 am 08:12 pm
18 April Saturday 04:00 am 08:13 pm
19 April Sunday 03:57 am 08:15 pm
20 April Monday 03:55 am 08:16 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:52 am 08:18 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:49 am 08:19 pm
23 April Thursday 03:47 am 08:21 pm
24 April Friday 03:44 am 08:22 pm
25 April Saturday 03:41 am 08:23 pm
26 April Sunday 03:39 am 08:25 pm
27 April Monday 03:36 am 08:26 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:33 am 08:28 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:31 am 08:29 pm
30 April Thursday 03:28 am 08:31 pm
01 May Friday 03:25 am 08:32 pm
02 May Saturday 03:22 am 08:34 pm
03 May Sunday 03:20 am 08:35 pm
04 May Monday 03:17 am 08:36 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:14 am 08:38 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:11 am 08:39 pm
07 May Thursday 03:08 am 08:41 pm
08 May Friday 03:06 am 08:42 pm
09 May Saturday 03:03 am 08:43 pm
10 May Sunday 03:00 am 08:45 pm
11 May Monday 02:57 am 08:46 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:55 am 08:47 pm

Bazouges-la-perouse Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Bazouges-la-perouse France, Year 2021

Bazouges-la-perouse Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Bazouges-la-perouse Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Bazouges-la-perouse Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Bazouges-la-perouse Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Bazouges-la-perouse Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Bazouges-la-perouse Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Bazouges-la-perouse Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments