Baie-des-sables Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
22 Oct, 2021 05:33 am 5:31 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Baie-des-sables - Canada

Today 22 Oct, 2021, 15 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Baie-des-sables are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:33 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:31 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Baie-des-sables is 05:23 and Iftar time is 05:41 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:09 am 6:22 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:07 am 6:23 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:04 am 6:25 pm
16 April Thursday 3:02 am 6:26 pm
17 April Friday 2:59 am 6:28 pm
18 April Saturday 2:57 am 6:29 pm
19 April Sunday 2:54 am 6:31 pm
20 April Monday 2:52 am 6:32 pm
21 April Tuesday 2:49 am 6:34 pm
22 April Wednesday 2:47 am 6:35 pm
23 April Thursday 2:45 am 6:37 pm
24 April Friday 2:42 am 6:38 pm
25 April Saturday 2:40 am 6:40 pm
26 April Sunday 2:37 am 6:41 pm
27 April Monday 2:35 am 6:42 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:32 am 6:44 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:30 am 6:45 pm
30 April Thursday 2:28 am 6:47 pm
01 May Friday 2:25 am 6:48 pm
02 May Saturday 2:23 am 6:50 pm
03 May Sunday 2:20 am 6:51 pm
04 May Monday 2:18 am 6:53 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:16 am 6:54 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:13 am 6:55 pm
07 May Thursday 2:11 am 6:57 pm
08 May Friday 2:08 am 6:58 pm
09 May Saturday 2:06 am 7:00 pm
10 May Sunday 2:04 am 7:01 pm
11 May Monday 2:01 am 7:02 pm
12 May Tuesday 1:59 am 7:04 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 02:59 am 06:32 pm
14 April Tuesday 02:57 am 06:33 pm
15 April Wednesday 02:54 am 06:35 pm
16 April Thursday 02:52 am 06:36 pm
17 April Friday 02:49 am 06:38 pm
18 April Saturday 02:47 am 06:39 pm
19 April Sunday 02:44 am 06:41 pm
20 April Monday 02:42 am 06:42 pm
21 April Tuesday 02:39 am 06:44 pm
22 April Wednesday 02:37 am 06:45 pm
23 April Thursday 02:35 am 06:47 pm
24 April Friday 02:32 am 06:48 pm
25 April Saturday 02:30 am 06:50 pm
26 April Sunday 02:27 am 06:51 pm
27 April Monday 02:25 am 06:52 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:22 am 06:54 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:20 am 06:55 pm
30 April Thursday 02:18 am 06:57 pm
01 May Friday 02:15 am 06:58 pm
02 May Saturday 02:13 am 07:00 pm
03 May Sunday 02:10 am 07:01 pm
04 May Monday 02:08 am 07:03 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:06 am 07:04 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:03 am 07:05 pm
07 May Thursday 02:01 am 07:07 pm
08 May Friday 01:58 am 07:08 pm
09 May Saturday 01:56 am 07:10 pm
10 May Sunday 01:54 am 07:11 pm
11 May Monday 01:51 am 07:12 pm
12 May Tuesday 01:49 am 07:14 pm

Baie-des-sables Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Baie-des-sables Canada, Year 2021

Baie-des-sables Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Baie-des-sables Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Baie-des-sables Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Baie-des-sables Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Baie-des-sables Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Baie-des-sables Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Baie-des-sables Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments