Aucun Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
18 May, 2022 04:32 am 9:21 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Aucun - France

Today 18 May, 2022 and 17 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Aucun are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:32 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:21 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Aucun is 04:22 and Iftar time is 09:31 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 6:05 am 8:28 pm
02 April Saturday 6:03 am 8:29 pm
03 April Sunday 6:01 am 8:30 pm
04 April Monday 5:59 am 8:31 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:57 am 8:32 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:55 am 8:34 pm
07 April Thursday 5:53 am 8:35 pm
08 April Friday 5:51 am 8:36 pm
09 April Saturday 5:49 am 8:37 pm
10 April Sunday 5:47 am 8:38 pm
11 April Monday 5:45 am 8:39 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:43 am 8:40 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:41 am 8:42 pm
14 April Thursday 5:39 am 8:43 pm
15 April Friday 5:37 am 8:44 pm
16 April Saturday 5:34 am 8:45 pm
17 April Sunday 5:32 am 8:46 pm
18 April Monday 5:30 am 8:47 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:28 am 8:49 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:26 am 8:50 pm
21 April Thursday 5:24 am 8:51 pm
22 April Friday 5:22 am 8:52 pm
23 April Saturday 5:20 am 8:53 pm
24 April Sunday 5:18 am 8:54 pm
25 April Monday 5:16 am 8:56 pm
26 April Tuesday 5:14 am 8:57 pm
27 April Wednesday 5:12 am 8:58 pm
28 April Thursday 5:10 am 8:59 pm
29 April Friday 5:08 am 9:00 pm
30 April Saturday 5:06 am 9:01 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:55 am 08:38 pm
02 April Saturday 05:53 am 08:39 pm
03 April Sunday 05:51 am 08:40 pm
04 April Monday 05:49 am 08:41 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:47 am 08:42 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:45 am 08:44 pm
07 April Thursday 05:43 am 08:45 pm
08 April Friday 05:41 am 08:46 pm
09 April Saturday 05:39 am 08:47 pm
10 April Sunday 05:37 am 08:48 pm
11 April Monday 05:35 am 08:49 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:33 am 08:50 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:31 am 08:52 pm
14 April Thursday 05:29 am 08:53 pm
15 April Friday 05:27 am 08:54 pm
16 April Saturday 05:24 am 08:55 pm
17 April Sunday 05:22 am 08:56 pm
18 April Monday 05:20 am 08:57 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:18 am 08:59 pm
20 April Wednesday 05:16 am 09:00 pm
21 April Thursday 05:14 am 09:01 pm
22 April Friday 05:12 am 09:02 pm
23 April Saturday 05:10 am 09:03 pm
24 April Sunday 05:08 am 09:04 pm
25 April Monday 05:06 am 09:06 pm
26 April Tuesday 05:04 am 09:07 pm
27 April Wednesday 05:02 am 09:08 pm
28 April Thursday 05:00 am 09:09 pm
29 April Friday 04:58 am 09:10 pm
30 April Saturday 04:56 am 09:11 pm

Aucun Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Aucun France, Year 2022

Aucun Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Aucun Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Aucun Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Aucun Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Aucun Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Aucun Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Aucun Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments