Arthurs Seat Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
15 Jun, 2021 05:22 am 5:05 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Arthurs Seat - Australia

Today 15 Jun, 2021, 05 Dhul-Qadah Sehri and Iftar time in Arthurs Seat are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:22 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:05 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Arthurs Seat is 05:12 and Iftar time is 05:15 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 5:54 am 6:40 pm
14 April Tuesday 5:54 am 6:39 pm
15 April Wednesday 5:55 am 6:38 pm
16 April Thursday 5:55 am 6:37 pm
17 April Friday 5:56 am 6:36 pm
18 April Saturday 5:56 am 6:35 pm
19 April Sunday 5:57 am 6:34 pm
20 April Monday 5:57 am 6:33 pm
21 April Tuesday 5:58 am 6:32 pm
22 April Wednesday 5:59 am 6:31 pm
23 April Thursday 5:59 am 6:30 pm
24 April Friday 6:00 am 6:29 pm
25 April Saturday 6:00 am 6:28 pm
26 April Sunday 6:01 am 6:27 pm
27 April Monday 6:01 am 6:26 pm
28 April Tuesday 6:02 am 6:25 pm
29 April Wednesday 6:02 am 6:24 pm
30 April Thursday 6:03 am 6:23 pm
01 May Friday 6:03 am 6:22 pm
02 May Saturday 6:04 am 6:22 pm
03 May Sunday 6:04 am 6:21 pm
04 May Monday 6:05 am 6:20 pm
05 May Tuesday 6:05 am 6:19 pm
06 May Wednesday 6:06 am 6:18 pm
07 May Thursday 6:06 am 6:18 pm
08 May Friday 6:07 am 6:17 pm
09 May Saturday 6:07 am 6:16 pm
10 May Sunday 6:08 am 6:16 pm
11 May Monday 6:08 am 6:15 pm
12 May Tuesday 6:09 am 6:14 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 05:44 am 06:50 pm
14 April Tuesday 05:44 am 06:49 pm
15 April Wednesday 05:45 am 06:48 pm
16 April Thursday 05:45 am 06:47 pm
17 April Friday 05:46 am 06:46 pm
18 April Saturday 05:46 am 06:45 pm
19 April Sunday 05:47 am 06:44 pm
20 April Monday 05:47 am 06:43 pm
21 April Tuesday 05:48 am 06:42 pm
22 April Wednesday 05:49 am 06:41 pm
23 April Thursday 05:49 am 06:40 pm
24 April Friday 05:50 am 06:39 pm
25 April Saturday 05:50 am 06:38 pm
26 April Sunday 05:51 am 06:37 pm
27 April Monday 05:51 am 06:36 pm
28 April Tuesday 05:52 am 06:35 pm
29 April Wednesday 05:52 am 06:34 pm
30 April Thursday 05:53 am 06:33 pm
01 May Friday 05:53 am 06:32 pm
02 May Saturday 05:54 am 06:32 pm
03 May Sunday 05:54 am 06:31 pm
04 May Monday 05:55 am 06:30 pm
05 May Tuesday 05:55 am 06:29 pm
06 May Wednesday 05:56 am 06:28 pm
07 May Thursday 05:56 am 06:28 pm
08 May Friday 05:57 am 06:27 pm
09 May Saturday 05:57 am 06:26 pm
10 May Sunday 05:58 am 06:26 pm
11 May Monday 05:58 am 06:25 pm
12 May Tuesday 05:59 am 06:24 pm

Arthurs Seat Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Arthurs Seat Australia, Year 2021

Arthurs Seat Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Arthurs Seat Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Arthurs Seat Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Arthurs Seat Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Arthurs Seat Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Australia. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Arthurs Seat Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Arthurs Seat Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Australia

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments