Ardes-sur-couze Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
24 Oct, 2021 06:36 am 6:48 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Ardes-sur-couze - France

Today 24 Oct, 2021, 17 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Ardes-sur-couze are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:36 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:48 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Ardes-sur-couze is 06:26 and Iftar time is 06:58 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:18 am 7:32 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:15 am 7:34 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:13 am 7:35 pm
16 April Thursday 4:11 am 7:36 pm
17 April Friday 4:08 am 7:38 pm
18 April Saturday 4:06 am 7:39 pm
19 April Sunday 4:04 am 7:40 pm
20 April Monday 4:01 am 7:41 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:59 am 7:43 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:57 am 7:44 pm
23 April Thursday 3:55 am 7:45 pm
24 April Friday 3:52 am 7:47 pm
25 April Saturday 3:50 am 7:48 pm
26 April Sunday 3:48 am 7:49 pm
27 April Monday 3:45 am 7:50 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:43 am 7:52 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:41 am 7:53 pm
30 April Thursday 3:39 am 7:54 pm
01 May Friday 3:36 am 7:55 pm
02 May Saturday 3:34 am 7:57 pm
03 May Sunday 3:32 am 7:58 pm
04 May Monday 3:30 am 7:59 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:27 am 8:00 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:25 am 8:02 pm
07 May Thursday 3:23 am 8:03 pm
08 May Friday 3:21 am 8:04 pm
09 May Saturday 3:19 am 8:05 pm
10 May Sunday 3:16 am 8:07 pm
11 May Monday 3:14 am 8:08 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:12 am 8:09 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:08 am 07:42 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:05 am 07:44 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:03 am 07:45 pm
16 April Thursday 04:01 am 07:46 pm
17 April Friday 03:58 am 07:48 pm
18 April Saturday 03:56 am 07:49 pm
19 April Sunday 03:54 am 07:50 pm
20 April Monday 03:51 am 07:51 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:49 am 07:53 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:47 am 07:54 pm
23 April Thursday 03:45 am 07:55 pm
24 April Friday 03:42 am 07:57 pm
25 April Saturday 03:40 am 07:58 pm
26 April Sunday 03:38 am 07:59 pm
27 April Monday 03:35 am 08:00 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:33 am 08:02 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:31 am 08:03 pm
30 April Thursday 03:29 am 08:04 pm
01 May Friday 03:26 am 08:05 pm
02 May Saturday 03:24 am 08:07 pm
03 May Sunday 03:22 am 08:08 pm
04 May Monday 03:20 am 08:09 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:17 am 08:10 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:15 am 08:12 pm
07 May Thursday 03:13 am 08:13 pm
08 May Friday 03:11 am 08:14 pm
09 May Saturday 03:09 am 08:15 pm
10 May Sunday 03:06 am 08:17 pm
11 May Monday 03:04 am 08:18 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:02 am 08:19 pm

Ardes-sur-couze Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Ardes-sur-couze France, Year 2021

Ardes-sur-couze Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Ardes-sur-couze Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Ardes-sur-couze Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Ardes-sur-couze Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Ardes-sur-couze Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Ardes-sur-couze Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Ardes-sur-couze Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments