Albaredo D adige Ramadan Timings (Sehr-o-Iftar) 2020

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
06 May Monday 2:55 am 7:28 pm
07 May Tuesday 2:53 am 7:29 pm
08 May Wednesday 2:51 am 7:30 pm
09 May Thursday 2:48 am 7:32 pm
10 May Friday 2:46 am 7:33 pm
11 May Saturday 2:44 am 7:34 pm
12 May Sunday 2:42 am 7:35 pm
13 May Monday 2:40 am 7:36 pm
14 May Tuesday 2:38 am 7:38 pm
15 May Wednesday 2:36 am 7:39 pm
16 May Thursday 2:34 am 7:40 pm
17 May Friday 2:32 am 7:41 pm
18 May Saturday 2:30 am 7:42 pm
19 May Sunday 2:28 am 7:43 pm
20 May Monday 2:26 am 7:44 pm
21 May Tuesday 2:24 am 7:45 pm
22 May Wednesday 2:22 am 7:47 pm
23 May Thursday 2:20 am 7:48 pm
24 May Friday 2:18 am 7:49 pm
25 May Saturday 2:16 am 7:50 pm
26 May Sunday 2:14 am 7:51 pm
27 May Monday 2:13 am 7:52 pm
28 May Tuesday 2:11 am 7:53 pm
29 May Wednesday 2:09 am 7:54 pm
30 May Thursday 2:08 am 7:55 pm
31 May Friday 2:06 am 7:55 pm
01 June Saturday 2:05 am 7:56 pm
02 June Sunday 2:03 am 7:57 pm
03 June Monday 2:02 am 7:58 pm
04 June Tuesday 2:01 am 7:59 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
06 May Monday 02:45 am 07:38 pm
07 May Tuesday 02:43 am 07:39 pm
08 May Wednesday 02:41 am 07:40 pm
09 May Thursday 02:38 am 07:42 pm
10 May Friday 02:36 am 07:43 pm
11 May Saturday 02:34 am 07:44 pm
12 May Sunday 02:32 am 07:45 pm
13 May Monday 02:30 am 07:46 pm
14 May Tuesday 02:28 am 07:48 pm
15 May Wednesday 02:26 am 07:49 pm
16 May Thursday 02:24 am 07:50 pm
17 May Friday 02:22 am 07:51 pm
18 May Saturday 02:20 am 07:52 pm
19 May Sunday 02:18 am 07:53 pm
20 May Monday 02:16 am 07:54 pm
21 May Tuesday 02:14 am 07:55 pm
22 May Wednesday 02:12 am 07:57 pm
23 May Thursday 02:10 am 07:58 pm
24 May Friday 02:08 am 07:59 pm
25 May Saturday 02:06 am 08:00 pm
26 May Sunday 02:04 am 08:01 pm
27 May Monday 02:03 am 08:02 pm
28 May Tuesday 02:01 am 08:03 pm
29 May Wednesday 01:59 am 08:04 pm
30 May Thursday 01:58 am 08:05 pm
31 May Friday 01:56 am 08:05 pm
01 June Saturday 01:55 am 08:06 pm
02 June Sunday 01:53 am 08:07 pm
03 June Monday 01:52 am 08:08 pm
04 June Tuesday 01:51 am 08:09 pm

Albaredo D adige Ramadan Timings 2019 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Albaredo D adige Ramadan Timings Schedule 2019 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Albaredo D adige Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2019 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Albaredo D adige Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Albaredo D adige Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2019 has been presented for all major cities of Italy.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Albaredo D adige Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Albaredo D adige Ramadan Calendar for year 2019.

Other Cities of Italy

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments