Albaredo D adige Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
18 Oct, 2021 05:54 am 6:27 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Albaredo D adige - Italy

Today 18 Oct, 2021, 10 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Albaredo D adige are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:54 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:27 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Albaredo D adige is 05:44 and Iftar time is 06:37 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:45 am 7:00 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:43 am 7:01 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:41 am 7:02 pm
16 April Thursday 3:39 am 7:04 pm
17 April Friday 3:36 am 7:05 pm
18 April Saturday 3:34 am 7:06 pm
19 April Sunday 3:32 am 7:07 pm
20 April Monday 3:29 am 7:09 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:27 am 7:10 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:25 am 7:11 pm
23 April Thursday 3:23 am 7:12 pm
24 April Friday 3:20 am 7:14 pm
25 April Saturday 3:18 am 7:15 pm
26 April Sunday 3:16 am 7:16 pm
27 April Monday 3:13 am 7:18 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:11 am 7:19 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:09 am 7:20 pm
30 April Thursday 3:07 am 7:21 pm
01 May Friday 3:04 am 7:23 pm
02 May Saturday 3:02 am 7:24 pm
03 May Sunday 3:00 am 7:25 pm
04 May Monday 2:58 am 7:26 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:55 am 7:28 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:53 am 7:29 pm
07 May Thursday 2:51 am 7:30 pm
08 May Friday 2:49 am 7:31 pm
09 May Saturday 2:47 am 7:33 pm
10 May Sunday 2:45 am 7:34 pm
11 May Monday 2:42 am 7:35 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:40 am 7:36 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:35 am 07:10 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:33 am 07:11 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:31 am 07:12 pm
16 April Thursday 03:29 am 07:14 pm
17 April Friday 03:26 am 07:15 pm
18 April Saturday 03:24 am 07:16 pm
19 April Sunday 03:22 am 07:17 pm
20 April Monday 03:19 am 07:19 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:17 am 07:20 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:15 am 07:21 pm
23 April Thursday 03:13 am 07:22 pm
24 April Friday 03:10 am 07:24 pm
25 April Saturday 03:08 am 07:25 pm
26 April Sunday 03:06 am 07:26 pm
27 April Monday 03:03 am 07:28 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:01 am 07:29 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:59 am 07:30 pm
30 April Thursday 02:57 am 07:31 pm
01 May Friday 02:54 am 07:33 pm
02 May Saturday 02:52 am 07:34 pm
03 May Sunday 02:50 am 07:35 pm
04 May Monday 02:48 am 07:36 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:45 am 07:38 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:43 am 07:39 pm
07 May Thursday 02:41 am 07:40 pm
08 May Friday 02:39 am 07:41 pm
09 May Saturday 02:37 am 07:43 pm
10 May Sunday 02:35 am 07:44 pm
11 May Monday 02:32 am 07:45 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:30 am 07:46 pm

Albaredo D adige Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Albaredo D adige Italy, Year 2021

Albaredo D adige Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Albaredo D adige Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Albaredo D adige Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Albaredo D adige Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Albaredo D adige Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Italy. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Albaredo D adige Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Albaredo D adige Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Italy

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments