Wuhu Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
08 Aug, 2022 03:56 am 6:57 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Wuhu - China

Today 08 Aug, 2022 and 11 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Wuhu are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:56 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:57 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Wuhu is 03:46 and Iftar time is 07:07 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:33 am 6:26 pm
02 April Saturday 4:32 am 6:26 pm
03 April Sunday 4:31 am 6:27 pm
04 April Monday 4:29 am 6:28 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:28 am 6:28 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:26 am 6:29 pm
07 April Thursday 4:25 am 6:30 pm
08 April Friday 4:24 am 6:30 pm
09 April Saturday 4:22 am 6:31 pm
10 April Sunday 4:21 am 6:32 pm
11 April Monday 4:20 am 6:32 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:18 am 6:33 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:17 am 6:34 pm
14 April Thursday 4:15 am 6:34 pm
15 April Friday 4:14 am 6:35 pm
16 April Saturday 4:13 am 6:36 pm
17 April Sunday 4:11 am 6:36 pm
18 April Monday 4:10 am 6:37 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:09 am 6:38 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:07 am 6:38 pm
21 April Thursday 4:06 am 6:39 pm
22 April Friday 4:05 am 6:40 pm
23 April Saturday 4:03 am 6:40 pm
24 April Sunday 4:02 am 6:41 pm
25 April Monday 4:01 am 6:42 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:00 am 6:42 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:58 am 6:43 pm
28 April Thursday 3:57 am 6:44 pm
29 April Friday 3:56 am 6:44 pm
30 April Saturday 3:55 am 6:45 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:23 am 06:36 pm
02 April Saturday 04:22 am 06:36 pm
03 April Sunday 04:21 am 06:37 pm
04 April Monday 04:19 am 06:38 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:18 am 06:38 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:16 am 06:39 pm
07 April Thursday 04:15 am 06:40 pm
08 April Friday 04:14 am 06:40 pm
09 April Saturday 04:12 am 06:41 pm
10 April Sunday 04:11 am 06:42 pm
11 April Monday 04:10 am 06:42 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:08 am 06:43 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:07 am 06:44 pm
14 April Thursday 04:05 am 06:44 pm
15 April Friday 04:04 am 06:45 pm
16 April Saturday 04:03 am 06:46 pm
17 April Sunday 04:01 am 06:46 pm
18 April Monday 04:00 am 06:47 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:59 am 06:48 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:57 am 06:48 pm
21 April Thursday 03:56 am 06:49 pm
22 April Friday 03:55 am 06:50 pm
23 April Saturday 03:53 am 06:50 pm
24 April Sunday 03:52 am 06:51 pm
25 April Monday 03:51 am 06:52 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:50 am 06:52 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:48 am 06:53 pm
28 April Thursday 03:47 am 06:54 pm
29 April Friday 03:46 am 06:54 pm
30 April Saturday 03:45 am 06:55 pm

Wuhu Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Wuhu China, Year 2022

Wuhu Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Wuhu Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Wuhu Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Wuhu Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Wuhu Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of China. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Wuhu Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Wuhu Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of China

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments