Sainte-foy Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Nov, 2022 05:34 am 4:01 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Sainte-foy - Canada

Today 28 Nov, 2022 and 05 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Sainte-foy are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:34 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:01 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Sainte-foy is 05:24 and Iftar time is 04:11 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:58 am 7:15 pm
02 April Saturday 4:56 am 7:17 pm
03 April Sunday 4:54 am 7:18 pm
04 April Monday 4:52 am 7:20 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:49 am 7:21 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:47 am 7:22 pm
07 April Thursday 4:45 am 7:24 pm
08 April Friday 4:43 am 7:25 pm
09 April Saturday 4:40 am 7:26 pm
10 April Sunday 4:38 am 7:28 pm
11 April Monday 4:36 am 7:29 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:34 am 7:30 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:31 am 7:32 pm
14 April Thursday 4:29 am 7:33 pm
15 April Friday 4:27 am 7:35 pm
16 April Saturday 4:25 am 7:36 pm
17 April Sunday 4:22 am 7:37 pm
18 April Monday 4:20 am 7:39 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:18 am 7:40 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:16 am 7:41 pm
21 April Thursday 4:13 am 7:43 pm
22 April Friday 4:11 am 7:44 pm
23 April Saturday 4:09 am 7:45 pm
24 April Sunday 4:07 am 7:47 pm
25 April Monday 4:04 am 7:48 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:02 am 7:49 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:00 am 7:51 pm
28 April Thursday 3:58 am 7:52 pm
29 April Friday 3:56 am 7:54 pm
30 April Saturday 3:53 am 7:55 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:48 am 07:25 pm
02 April Saturday 04:46 am 07:27 pm
03 April Sunday 04:44 am 07:28 pm
04 April Monday 04:42 am 07:30 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:39 am 07:31 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:37 am 07:32 pm
07 April Thursday 04:35 am 07:34 pm
08 April Friday 04:33 am 07:35 pm
09 April Saturday 04:30 am 07:36 pm
10 April Sunday 04:28 am 07:38 pm
11 April Monday 04:26 am 07:39 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:24 am 07:40 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:21 am 07:42 pm
14 April Thursday 04:19 am 07:43 pm
15 April Friday 04:17 am 07:45 pm
16 April Saturday 04:15 am 07:46 pm
17 April Sunday 04:12 am 07:47 pm
18 April Monday 04:10 am 07:49 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:08 am 07:50 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:06 am 07:51 pm
21 April Thursday 04:03 am 07:53 pm
22 April Friday 04:01 am 07:54 pm
23 April Saturday 03:59 am 07:55 pm
24 April Sunday 03:57 am 07:57 pm
25 April Monday 03:54 am 07:58 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:52 am 07:59 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:50 am 08:01 pm
28 April Thursday 03:48 am 08:02 pm
29 April Friday 03:46 am 08:04 pm
30 April Saturday 03:43 am 08:05 pm

Sainte-foy Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Sainte-foy Canada, Year 2022

Sainte-foy Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Sainte-foy Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Sainte-foy Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Sainte-foy Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Sainte-foy Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Sainte-foy Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Sainte-foy Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments