Saint-sernin-les-lavaur Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
21 Jan, 2022 06:37 am 5:50 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-sernin-les-lavaur - France

Today 21 Jan, 2022, 17 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-sernin-les-lavaur are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:37 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:50 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-sernin-les-lavaur is 06:27 and Iftar time is 06:00 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:29 am 7:34 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:27 am 7:36 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:25 am 7:37 pm
16 April Thursday 4:23 am 7:38 pm
17 April Friday 4:21 am 7:39 pm
18 April Saturday 4:19 am 7:40 pm
19 April Sunday 4:16 am 7:42 pm
20 April Monday 4:14 am 7:43 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:12 am 7:44 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:10 am 7:45 pm
23 April Thursday 4:08 am 7:46 pm
24 April Friday 4:06 am 7:47 pm
25 April Saturday 4:04 am 7:49 pm
26 April Sunday 4:02 am 7:50 pm
27 April Monday 4:00 am 7:51 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:58 am 7:52 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:55 am 7:53 pm
30 April Thursday 3:53 am 7:55 pm
01 May Friday 3:51 am 7:56 pm
02 May Saturday 3:49 am 7:57 pm
03 May Sunday 3:47 am 7:58 pm
04 May Monday 3:45 am 7:59 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:43 am 8:00 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:41 am 8:02 pm
07 May Thursday 3:39 am 8:03 pm
08 May Friday 3:37 am 8:04 pm
09 May Saturday 3:35 am 8:05 pm
10 May Sunday 3:34 am 8:06 pm
11 May Monday 3:32 am 8:07 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:30 am 8:08 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:19 am 07:44 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:17 am 07:46 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:15 am 07:47 pm
16 April Thursday 04:13 am 07:48 pm
17 April Friday 04:11 am 07:49 pm
18 April Saturday 04:09 am 07:50 pm
19 April Sunday 04:06 am 07:52 pm
20 April Monday 04:04 am 07:53 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:02 am 07:54 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:00 am 07:55 pm
23 April Thursday 03:58 am 07:56 pm
24 April Friday 03:56 am 07:57 pm
25 April Saturday 03:54 am 07:59 pm
26 April Sunday 03:52 am 08:00 pm
27 April Monday 03:50 am 08:01 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:48 am 08:02 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:45 am 08:03 pm
30 April Thursday 03:43 am 08:05 pm
01 May Friday 03:41 am 08:06 pm
02 May Saturday 03:39 am 08:07 pm
03 May Sunday 03:37 am 08:08 pm
04 May Monday 03:35 am 08:09 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:33 am 08:10 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:31 am 08:12 pm
07 May Thursday 03:29 am 08:13 pm
08 May Friday 03:27 am 08:14 pm
09 May Saturday 03:25 am 08:15 pm
10 May Sunday 03:24 am 08:16 pm
11 May Monday 03:22 am 08:17 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:20 am 08:18 pm

Saint-sernin-les-lavaur Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-sernin-les-lavaur France, Year 2021

Saint-sernin-les-lavaur Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-sernin-les-lavaur Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-sernin-les-lavaur Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-sernin-les-lavaur Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-sernin-les-lavaur Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-sernin-les-lavaur Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-sernin-les-lavaur Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments