Royalla Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
07 Dec, 2021 03:53 am 8:10 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Royalla - Australia

Today 07 Dec, 2021, 02 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Royalla are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:53 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:10 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Royalla is 03:43 and Iftar time is 08:20 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 6:01 am 6:42 pm
14 April Tuesday 6:02 am 6:41 pm
15 April Wednesday 6:03 am 6:40 pm
16 April Thursday 6:03 am 6:38 pm
17 April Friday 6:04 am 6:37 pm
18 April Saturday 6:05 am 6:36 pm
19 April Sunday 6:06 am 6:35 pm
20 April Monday 6:06 am 6:33 pm
21 April Tuesday 6:07 am 6:32 pm
22 April Wednesday 6:08 am 6:31 pm
23 April Thursday 6:09 am 6:30 pm
24 April Friday 6:09 am 6:29 pm
25 April Saturday 6:10 am 6:27 pm
26 April Sunday 6:11 am 6:26 pm
27 April Monday 6:11 am 6:25 pm
28 April Tuesday 6:12 am 6:24 pm
29 April Wednesday 6:13 am 6:23 pm
30 April Thursday 6:14 am 6:22 pm
01 May Friday 6:14 am 6:21 pm
02 May Saturday 6:15 am 6:20 pm
03 May Sunday 6:16 am 6:19 pm
04 May Monday 6:16 am 6:18 pm
05 May Tuesday 6:17 am 6:17 pm
06 May Wednesday 6:18 am 6:16 pm
07 May Thursday 6:18 am 6:15 pm
08 May Friday 6:19 am 6:14 pm
09 May Saturday 6:20 am 6:13 pm
10 May Sunday 6:20 am 6:12 pm
11 May Monday 6:21 am 6:11 pm
12 May Tuesday 6:22 am 6:11 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 05:51 am 06:52 pm
14 April Tuesday 05:52 am 06:51 pm
15 April Wednesday 05:53 am 06:50 pm
16 April Thursday 05:53 am 06:48 pm
17 April Friday 05:54 am 06:47 pm
18 April Saturday 05:55 am 06:46 pm
19 April Sunday 05:56 am 06:45 pm
20 April Monday 05:56 am 06:43 pm
21 April Tuesday 05:57 am 06:42 pm
22 April Wednesday 05:58 am 06:41 pm
23 April Thursday 05:59 am 06:40 pm
24 April Friday 05:59 am 06:39 pm
25 April Saturday 06:00 am 06:37 pm
26 April Sunday 06:01 am 06:36 pm
27 April Monday 06:01 am 06:35 pm
28 April Tuesday 06:02 am 06:34 pm
29 April Wednesday 06:03 am 06:33 pm
30 April Thursday 06:04 am 06:32 pm
01 May Friday 06:04 am 06:31 pm
02 May Saturday 06:05 am 06:30 pm
03 May Sunday 06:06 am 06:29 pm
04 May Monday 06:06 am 06:28 pm
05 May Tuesday 06:07 am 06:27 pm
06 May Wednesday 06:08 am 06:26 pm
07 May Thursday 06:08 am 06:25 pm
08 May Friday 06:09 am 06:24 pm
09 May Saturday 06:10 am 06:23 pm
10 May Sunday 06:10 am 06:22 pm
11 May Monday 06:11 am 06:21 pm
12 May Tuesday 06:12 am 06:21 pm

Royalla Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Royalla Australia, Year 2021

Royalla Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Royalla Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Royalla Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Royalla Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Royalla Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Australia. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Royalla Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Royalla Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Australia

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments