Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Puygaillard-de-quercy - France

Today 29 Jan, 2023 and 09 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Puygaillard-de-quercy are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:34 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:00 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Puygaillard-de-quercy is 06:24 and Iftar time is 06:10 .

Puygaillard-de-quercy Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
29 Jan, 2023 06:34 am 6:00 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 5:16 am 7:09 pm
23 March Thursday 5:14 am 7:10 pm
24 March Friday 5:12 am 7:11 pm
25 March Saturday 5:10 am 7:12 pm
26 March Sunday 6:08 am 8:14 pm
27 March Monday 6:06 am 8:15 pm
28 March Tuesday 6:04 am 8:16 pm
29 March Wednesday 6:02 am 8:17 pm
30 March Thursday 6:00 am 8:19 pm
31 March Friday 5:58 am 8:20 pm
01 April Saturday 5:56 am 8:21 pm
02 April Sunday 5:54 am 8:22 pm
03 April Monday 5:52 am 8:23 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:50 am 8:25 pm
05 April Wednesday 5:47 am 8:26 pm
06 April Thursday 5:45 am 8:27 pm
07 April Friday 5:43 am 8:28 pm
08 April Saturday 5:41 am 8:29 pm
09 April Sunday 5:39 am 8:31 pm
10 April Monday 5:37 am 8:32 pm
11 April Tuesday 5:35 am 8:33 pm
12 April Wednesday 5:32 am 8:34 pm
13 April Thursday 5:30 am 8:36 pm
14 April Friday 5:28 am 8:37 pm
15 April Saturday 5:26 am 8:38 pm
16 April Sunday 5:24 am 8:39 pm
17 April Monday 5:22 am 8:40 pm
18 April Tuesday 5:20 am 8:42 pm
19 April Wednesday 5:17 am 8:43 pm
20 April Thursday 5:15 am 8:44 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 05:06 am 07:19 pm
23 March Thursday 05:04 am 07:20 pm
24 March Friday 05:02 am 07:21 pm
25 March Saturday 05:00 am 07:22 pm
26 March Sunday 05:58 am 08:24 pm
27 March Monday 05:56 am 08:25 pm
28 March Tuesday 05:54 am 08:26 pm
29 March Wednesday 05:52 am 08:27 pm
30 March Thursday 05:50 am 08:29 pm
31 March Friday 05:48 am 08:30 pm
01 April Saturday 05:46 am 08:31 pm
02 April Sunday 05:44 am 08:32 pm
03 April Monday 05:42 am 08:33 pm
04 April Tuesday 05:40 am 08:35 pm
05 April Wednesday 05:37 am 08:36 pm
06 April Thursday 05:35 am 08:37 pm
07 April Friday 05:33 am 08:38 pm
08 April Saturday 05:31 am 08:39 pm
09 April Sunday 05:29 am 08:41 pm
10 April Monday 05:27 am 08:42 pm
11 April Tuesday 05:25 am 08:43 pm
12 April Wednesday 05:22 am 08:44 pm
13 April Thursday 05:20 am 08:46 pm
14 April Friday 05:18 am 08:47 pm
15 April Saturday 05:16 am 08:48 pm
16 April Sunday 05:14 am 08:49 pm
17 April Monday 05:12 am 08:50 pm
18 April Tuesday 05:10 am 08:52 pm
19 April Wednesday 05:07 am 08:53 pm
20 April Thursday 05:05 am 08:54 pm
Puygaillard-de-quercy Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Puygaillard-de-quercy France, Year 2023

Puygaillard-de-quercy Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Puygaillard-de-quercy Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Puygaillard-de-quercy Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Puygaillard-de-quercy Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Puygaillard-de-quercy Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Puygaillard-de-quercy Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Puygaillard-de-quercy Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of France
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews