Orveau-bellesauve Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
24 May, 2022 03:28 am 9:35 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Orveau-bellesauve - France

Today 24 May, 2022 and 23 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Orveau-bellesauve are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:28 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:35 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Orveau-bellesauve is 03:18 and Iftar time is 09:45 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:40 am 8:22 pm
02 April Saturday 5:37 am 8:23 pm
03 April Sunday 5:35 am 8:25 pm
04 April Monday 5:32 am 8:26 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:30 am 8:28 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:27 am 8:29 pm
07 April Thursday 5:25 am 8:31 pm
08 April Friday 5:22 am 8:32 pm
09 April Saturday 5:20 am 8:34 pm
10 April Sunday 5:17 am 8:35 pm
11 April Monday 5:15 am 8:36 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:12 am 8:38 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:10 am 8:39 pm
14 April Thursday 5:07 am 8:41 pm
15 April Friday 5:04 am 8:42 pm
16 April Saturday 5:02 am 8:44 pm
17 April Sunday 4:59 am 8:45 pm
18 April Monday 4:57 am 8:47 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:54 am 8:48 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:51 am 8:50 pm
21 April Thursday 4:49 am 8:51 pm
22 April Friday 4:46 am 8:52 pm
23 April Saturday 4:43 am 8:54 pm
24 April Sunday 4:41 am 8:55 pm
25 April Monday 4:38 am 8:57 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:35 am 8:58 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:33 am 9:00 pm
28 April Thursday 4:30 am 9:01 pm
29 April Friday 4:27 am 9:02 pm
30 April Saturday 4:24 am 9:04 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:30 am 08:32 pm
02 April Saturday 05:27 am 08:33 pm
03 April Sunday 05:25 am 08:35 pm
04 April Monday 05:22 am 08:36 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:20 am 08:38 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:17 am 08:39 pm
07 April Thursday 05:15 am 08:41 pm
08 April Friday 05:12 am 08:42 pm
09 April Saturday 05:10 am 08:44 pm
10 April Sunday 05:07 am 08:45 pm
11 April Monday 05:05 am 08:46 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:02 am 08:48 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:00 am 08:49 pm
14 April Thursday 04:57 am 08:51 pm
15 April Friday 04:54 am 08:52 pm
16 April Saturday 04:52 am 08:54 pm
17 April Sunday 04:49 am 08:55 pm
18 April Monday 04:47 am 08:57 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:44 am 08:58 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:41 am 09:00 pm
21 April Thursday 04:39 am 09:01 pm
22 April Friday 04:36 am 09:02 pm
23 April Saturday 04:33 am 09:04 pm
24 April Sunday 04:31 am 09:05 pm
25 April Monday 04:28 am 09:07 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:25 am 09:08 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:23 am 09:10 pm
28 April Thursday 04:20 am 09:11 pm
29 April Friday 04:17 am 09:12 pm
30 April Saturday 04:14 am 09:14 pm

Orveau-bellesauve Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Orveau-bellesauve France, Year 2022

Orveau-bellesauve Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Orveau-bellesauve Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Orveau-bellesauve Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Orveau-bellesauve Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Orveau-bellesauve Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Orveau-bellesauve Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Orveau-bellesauve Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments