Old Fort Bay Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 May, 2022 01:46 am 7:53 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Old Fort Bay - Canada

Today 27 May, 2022 and 26 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Old Fort Bay are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 01:46 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:53 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Old Fort Bay is 01:36 and Iftar time is 08:03 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 3:51 am 6:26 pm
02 April Saturday 3:48 am 6:27 pm
03 April Sunday 3:45 am 6:29 pm
04 April Monday 3:43 am 6:31 pm
05 April Tuesday 3:40 am 6:32 pm
06 April Wednesday 3:37 am 6:34 pm
07 April Thursday 3:35 am 6:36 pm
08 April Friday 3:32 am 6:37 pm
09 April Saturday 3:29 am 6:39 pm
10 April Sunday 3:27 am 6:41 pm
11 April Monday 3:24 am 6:42 pm
12 April Tuesday 3:21 am 6:44 pm
13 April Wednesday 3:18 am 6:46 pm
14 April Thursday 3:16 am 6:47 pm
15 April Friday 3:13 am 6:49 pm
16 April Saturday 3:10 am 6:51 pm
17 April Sunday 3:07 am 6:52 pm
18 April Monday 3:04 am 6:54 pm
19 April Tuesday 3:02 am 6:56 pm
20 April Wednesday 2:59 am 6:57 pm
21 April Thursday 2:56 am 6:59 pm
22 April Friday 2:53 am 7:01 pm
23 April Saturday 2:50 am 7:02 pm
24 April Sunday 2:48 am 7:04 pm
25 April Monday 2:45 am 7:06 pm
26 April Tuesday 2:42 am 7:07 pm
27 April Wednesday 2:39 am 7:09 pm
28 April Thursday 2:36 am 7:10 pm
29 April Friday 2:33 am 7:12 pm
30 April Saturday 2:30 am 7:14 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 03:41 am 06:36 pm
02 April Saturday 03:38 am 06:37 pm
03 April Sunday 03:35 am 06:39 pm
04 April Monday 03:33 am 06:41 pm
05 April Tuesday 03:30 am 06:42 pm
06 April Wednesday 03:27 am 06:44 pm
07 April Thursday 03:25 am 06:46 pm
08 April Friday 03:22 am 06:47 pm
09 April Saturday 03:19 am 06:49 pm
10 April Sunday 03:17 am 06:51 pm
11 April Monday 03:14 am 06:52 pm
12 April Tuesday 03:11 am 06:54 pm
13 April Wednesday 03:08 am 06:56 pm
14 April Thursday 03:06 am 06:57 pm
15 April Friday 03:03 am 06:59 pm
16 April Saturday 03:00 am 07:01 pm
17 April Sunday 02:57 am 07:02 pm
18 April Monday 02:54 am 07:04 pm
19 April Tuesday 02:52 am 07:06 pm
20 April Wednesday 02:49 am 07:07 pm
21 April Thursday 02:46 am 07:09 pm
22 April Friday 02:43 am 07:11 pm
23 April Saturday 02:40 am 07:12 pm
24 April Sunday 02:38 am 07:14 pm
25 April Monday 02:35 am 07:16 pm
26 April Tuesday 02:32 am 07:17 pm
27 April Wednesday 02:29 am 07:19 pm
28 April Thursday 02:26 am 07:20 pm
29 April Friday 02:23 am 07:22 pm
30 April Saturday 02:20 am 07:24 pm

Old Fort Bay Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Old Fort Bay Canada, Year 2022

Old Fort Bay Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Old Fort Bay Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Old Fort Bay Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Old Fort Bay Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Old Fort Bay Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Old Fort Bay Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Old Fort Bay Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments