Ogenne-camptort Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Nov, 2022 06:28 am 5:31 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Ogenne-camptort - France

Today 28 Nov, 2022 and 05 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Ogenne-camptort are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:28 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:31 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Ogenne-camptort is 06:18 and Iftar time is 05:41 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 6:07 am 8:30 pm
02 April Saturday 6:05 am 8:31 pm
03 April Sunday 6:02 am 8:33 pm
04 April Monday 6:00 am 8:34 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:58 am 8:35 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:56 am 8:36 pm
07 April Thursday 5:54 am 8:37 pm
08 April Friday 5:52 am 8:38 pm
09 April Saturday 5:50 am 8:40 pm
10 April Sunday 5:48 am 8:41 pm
11 April Monday 5:46 am 8:42 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:44 am 8:43 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:42 am 8:44 pm
14 April Thursday 5:40 am 8:45 pm
15 April Friday 5:37 am 8:47 pm
16 April Saturday 5:35 am 8:48 pm
17 April Sunday 5:33 am 8:49 pm
18 April Monday 5:31 am 8:50 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:29 am 8:51 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:27 am 8:52 pm
21 April Thursday 5:25 am 8:54 pm
22 April Friday 5:23 am 8:55 pm
23 April Saturday 5:21 am 8:56 pm
24 April Sunday 5:19 am 8:57 pm
25 April Monday 5:17 am 8:58 pm
26 April Tuesday 5:14 am 9:00 pm
27 April Wednesday 5:12 am 9:01 pm
28 April Thursday 5:10 am 9:02 pm
29 April Friday 5:08 am 9:03 pm
30 April Saturday 5:06 am 9:04 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:57 am 08:40 pm
02 April Saturday 05:55 am 08:41 pm
03 April Sunday 05:52 am 08:43 pm
04 April Monday 05:50 am 08:44 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:48 am 08:45 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:46 am 08:46 pm
07 April Thursday 05:44 am 08:47 pm
08 April Friday 05:42 am 08:48 pm
09 April Saturday 05:40 am 08:50 pm
10 April Sunday 05:38 am 08:51 pm
11 April Monday 05:36 am 08:52 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:34 am 08:53 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:32 am 08:54 pm
14 April Thursday 05:30 am 08:55 pm
15 April Friday 05:27 am 08:57 pm
16 April Saturday 05:25 am 08:58 pm
17 April Sunday 05:23 am 08:59 pm
18 April Monday 05:21 am 09:00 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:19 am 09:01 pm
20 April Wednesday 05:17 am 09:02 pm
21 April Thursday 05:15 am 09:04 pm
22 April Friday 05:13 am 09:05 pm
23 April Saturday 05:11 am 09:06 pm
24 April Sunday 05:09 am 09:07 pm
25 April Monday 05:07 am 09:08 pm
26 April Tuesday 05:04 am 09:10 pm
27 April Wednesday 05:02 am 09:11 pm
28 April Thursday 05:00 am 09:12 pm
29 April Friday 04:58 am 09:13 pm
30 April Saturday 04:56 am 09:14 pm

Ogenne-camptort Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Ogenne-camptort France, Year 2022

Ogenne-camptort Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Ogenne-camptort Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Ogenne-camptort Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Ogenne-camptort Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Ogenne-camptort Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Ogenne-camptort Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Ogenne-camptort Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments