Noyelles-godault Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
16 Aug, 2022 04:21 am 9:07 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Noyelles-godault - France

Today 16 Aug, 2022 and 19 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Noyelles-godault are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:21 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:07 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Noyelles-godault is 04:11 and Iftar time is 09:17 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:30 am 8:21 pm
02 April Saturday 5:27 am 8:23 pm
03 April Sunday 5:24 am 8:24 pm
04 April Monday 5:21 am 8:26 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:19 am 8:28 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:16 am 8:29 pm
07 April Thursday 5:13 am 8:31 pm
08 April Friday 5:10 am 8:32 pm
09 April Saturday 5:08 am 8:34 pm
10 April Sunday 5:05 am 8:36 pm
11 April Monday 5:02 am 8:37 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:59 am 8:39 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:56 am 8:40 pm
14 April Thursday 4:53 am 8:42 pm
15 April Friday 4:50 am 8:43 pm
16 April Saturday 4:48 am 8:45 pm
17 April Sunday 4:45 am 8:47 pm
18 April Monday 4:42 am 8:48 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:39 am 8:50 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:36 am 8:51 pm
21 April Thursday 4:33 am 8:53 pm
22 April Friday 4:30 am 8:55 pm
23 April Saturday 4:27 am 8:56 pm
24 April Sunday 4:24 am 8:58 pm
25 April Monday 4:21 am 8:59 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:17 am 9:01 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:14 am 9:03 pm
28 April Thursday 4:11 am 9:04 pm
29 April Friday 4:08 am 9:06 pm
30 April Saturday 4:05 am 9:07 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:20 am 08:31 pm
02 April Saturday 05:17 am 08:33 pm
03 April Sunday 05:14 am 08:34 pm
04 April Monday 05:11 am 08:36 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:09 am 08:38 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:06 am 08:39 pm
07 April Thursday 05:03 am 08:41 pm
08 April Friday 05:00 am 08:42 pm
09 April Saturday 04:58 am 08:44 pm
10 April Sunday 04:55 am 08:46 pm
11 April Monday 04:52 am 08:47 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:49 am 08:49 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:46 am 08:50 pm
14 April Thursday 04:43 am 08:52 pm
15 April Friday 04:40 am 08:53 pm
16 April Saturday 04:38 am 08:55 pm
17 April Sunday 04:35 am 08:57 pm
18 April Monday 04:32 am 08:58 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:29 am 09:00 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:26 am 09:01 pm
21 April Thursday 04:23 am 09:03 pm
22 April Friday 04:20 am 09:05 pm
23 April Saturday 04:17 am 09:06 pm
24 April Sunday 04:14 am 09:08 pm
25 April Monday 04:11 am 09:09 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:07 am 09:11 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:04 am 09:13 pm
28 April Thursday 04:01 am 09:14 pm
29 April Friday 03:58 am 09:16 pm
30 April Saturday 03:55 am 09:17 pm

Noyelles-godault Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Noyelles-godault France, Year 2022

Noyelles-godault Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Noyelles-godault Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Noyelles-godault Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Noyelles-godault Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Noyelles-godault Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Noyelles-godault Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Noyelles-godault Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments