Noyal-sur-brutz Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
08 Dec, 2022 06:48 am 5:14 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Noyal-sur-brutz - France

Today 08 Dec, 2022 and 15 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Noyal-sur-brutz are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:48 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:14 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Noyal-sur-brutz is 06:38 and Iftar time is 05:24 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:56 am 8:36 pm
02 April Saturday 5:54 am 8:38 pm
03 April Sunday 5:51 am 8:39 pm
04 April Monday 5:49 am 8:40 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:46 am 8:42 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:44 am 8:43 pm
07 April Thursday 5:42 am 8:45 pm
08 April Friday 5:39 am 8:46 pm
09 April Saturday 5:37 am 8:48 pm
10 April Sunday 5:34 am 8:49 pm
11 April Monday 5:32 am 8:50 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:29 am 8:52 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:26 am 8:53 pm
14 April Thursday 5:24 am 8:55 pm
15 April Friday 5:21 am 8:56 pm
16 April Saturday 5:19 am 8:57 pm
17 April Sunday 5:16 am 8:59 pm
18 April Monday 5:14 am 9:00 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:11 am 9:02 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:09 am 9:03 pm
21 April Thursday 5:06 am 9:05 pm
22 April Friday 5:03 am 9:06 pm
23 April Saturday 5:01 am 9:07 pm
24 April Sunday 4:58 am 9:09 pm
25 April Monday 4:56 am 9:10 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:53 am 9:12 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:50 am 9:13 pm
28 April Thursday 4:48 am 9:14 pm
29 April Friday 4:45 am 9:16 pm
30 April Saturday 4:43 am 9:17 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:46 am 08:46 pm
02 April Saturday 05:44 am 08:48 pm
03 April Sunday 05:41 am 08:49 pm
04 April Monday 05:39 am 08:50 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:36 am 08:52 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:34 am 08:53 pm
07 April Thursday 05:32 am 08:55 pm
08 April Friday 05:29 am 08:56 pm
09 April Saturday 05:27 am 08:58 pm
10 April Sunday 05:24 am 08:59 pm
11 April Monday 05:22 am 09:00 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:19 am 09:02 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:16 am 09:03 pm
14 April Thursday 05:14 am 09:05 pm
15 April Friday 05:11 am 09:06 pm
16 April Saturday 05:09 am 09:07 pm
17 April Sunday 05:06 am 09:09 pm
18 April Monday 05:04 am 09:10 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:01 am 09:12 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:59 am 09:13 pm
21 April Thursday 04:56 am 09:15 pm
22 April Friday 04:53 am 09:16 pm
23 April Saturday 04:51 am 09:17 pm
24 April Sunday 04:48 am 09:19 pm
25 April Monday 04:46 am 09:20 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:43 am 09:22 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:40 am 09:23 pm
28 April Thursday 04:38 am 09:24 pm
29 April Friday 04:35 am 09:26 pm
30 April Saturday 04:33 am 09:27 pm

Noyal-sur-brutz Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Noyal-sur-brutz France, Year 2022

Noyal-sur-brutz Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Noyal-sur-brutz Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Noyal-sur-brutz Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Noyal-sur-brutz Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Noyal-sur-brutz Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Noyal-sur-brutz Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Noyal-sur-brutz Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments