Millers Flat Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
12 Aug, 2022 06:50 am 6:35 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Millers Flat - New Zealand

Today 12 Aug, 2022 and 15 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Millers Flat are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:50 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:35 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Millers Flat is 06:40 and Iftar time is 06:45 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 7:06 am 8:18 pm
02 April Saturday 7:07 am 8:16 pm
03 April Sunday 6:08 am 7:15 pm
04 April Monday 6:10 am 7:13 pm
05 April Tuesday 6:11 am 7:11 pm
06 April Wednesday 6:12 am 7:09 pm
07 April Thursday 6:14 am 7:07 pm
08 April Friday 6:15 am 7:05 pm
09 April Saturday 6:16 am 7:03 pm
10 April Sunday 6:17 am 7:02 pm
11 April Monday 6:19 am 7:00 pm
12 April Tuesday 6:20 am 6:58 pm
13 April Wednesday 6:21 am 6:56 pm
14 April Thursday 6:22 am 6:54 pm
15 April Friday 6:24 am 6:53 pm
16 April Saturday 6:25 am 6:51 pm
17 April Sunday 6:26 am 6:49 pm
18 April Monday 6:27 am 6:47 pm
19 April Tuesday 6:28 am 6:46 pm
20 April Wednesday 6:30 am 6:44 pm
21 April Thursday 6:31 am 6:42 pm
22 April Friday 6:32 am 6:41 pm
23 April Saturday 6:33 am 6:39 pm
24 April Sunday 6:34 am 6:37 pm
25 April Monday 6:35 am 6:36 pm
26 April Tuesday 6:36 am 6:34 pm
27 April Wednesday 6:38 am 6:33 pm
28 April Thursday 6:39 am 6:31 pm
29 April Friday 6:40 am 6:30 pm
30 April Saturday 6:41 am 6:28 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 06:56 am 08:28 pm
02 April Saturday 06:57 am 08:26 pm
03 April Sunday 05:58 am 07:25 pm
04 April Monday 06:00 am 07:23 pm
05 April Tuesday 06:01 am 07:21 pm
06 April Wednesday 06:02 am 07:19 pm
07 April Thursday 06:04 am 07:17 pm
08 April Friday 06:05 am 07:15 pm
09 April Saturday 06:06 am 07:13 pm
10 April Sunday 06:07 am 07:12 pm
11 April Monday 06:09 am 07:10 pm
12 April Tuesday 06:10 am 07:08 pm
13 April Wednesday 06:11 am 07:06 pm
14 April Thursday 06:12 am 07:04 pm
15 April Friday 06:14 am 07:03 pm
16 April Saturday 06:15 am 07:01 pm
17 April Sunday 06:16 am 06:59 pm
18 April Monday 06:17 am 06:57 pm
19 April Tuesday 06:18 am 06:56 pm
20 April Wednesday 06:20 am 06:54 pm
21 April Thursday 06:21 am 06:52 pm
22 April Friday 06:22 am 06:51 pm
23 April Saturday 06:23 am 06:49 pm
24 April Sunday 06:24 am 06:47 pm
25 April Monday 06:25 am 06:46 pm
26 April Tuesday 06:26 am 06:44 pm
27 April Wednesday 06:28 am 06:43 pm
28 April Thursday 06:29 am 06:41 pm
29 April Friday 06:30 am 06:40 pm
30 April Saturday 06:31 am 06:38 pm

Millers Flat Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Millers Flat New Zealand, Year 2022

Millers Flat Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Millers Flat Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Millers Flat Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Millers Flat Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Millers Flat Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of New Zealand. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Millers Flat Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Millers Flat Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of New Zealand

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments