Cosne-d allier Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
19 Jan, 2022 06:38 am 5:35 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Cosne-d allier - France

Today 19 Jan, 2022, 15 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Cosne-d allier are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:38 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:35 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Cosne-d allier is 06:28 and Iftar time is 05:45 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:14 am 7:35 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:12 am 7:37 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:10 am 7:38 pm
16 April Thursday 4:07 am 7:39 pm
17 April Friday 4:05 am 7:41 pm
18 April Saturday 4:02 am 7:42 pm
19 April Sunday 4:00 am 7:43 pm
20 April Monday 3:58 am 7:45 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:55 am 7:46 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:53 am 7:47 pm
23 April Thursday 3:50 am 7:49 pm
24 April Friday 3:48 am 7:50 pm
25 April Saturday 3:45 am 7:51 pm
26 April Sunday 3:43 am 7:53 pm
27 April Monday 3:41 am 7:54 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:38 am 7:55 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:36 am 7:57 pm
30 April Thursday 3:33 am 7:58 pm
01 May Friday 3:31 am 7:59 pm
02 May Saturday 3:29 am 8:01 pm
03 May Sunday 3:26 am 8:02 pm
04 May Monday 3:24 am 8:03 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:21 am 8:04 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:19 am 8:06 pm
07 May Thursday 3:17 am 8:07 pm
08 May Friday 3:14 am 8:08 pm
09 May Saturday 3:12 am 8:10 pm
10 May Sunday 3:10 am 8:11 pm
11 May Monday 3:07 am 8:12 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:05 am 8:13 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:04 am 07:45 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:02 am 07:47 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:00 am 07:48 pm
16 April Thursday 03:57 am 07:49 pm
17 April Friday 03:55 am 07:51 pm
18 April Saturday 03:52 am 07:52 pm
19 April Sunday 03:50 am 07:53 pm
20 April Monday 03:48 am 07:55 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:45 am 07:56 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:43 am 07:57 pm
23 April Thursday 03:40 am 07:59 pm
24 April Friday 03:38 am 08:00 pm
25 April Saturday 03:35 am 08:01 pm
26 April Sunday 03:33 am 08:03 pm
27 April Monday 03:31 am 08:04 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:28 am 08:05 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:26 am 08:07 pm
30 April Thursday 03:23 am 08:08 pm
01 May Friday 03:21 am 08:09 pm
02 May Saturday 03:19 am 08:11 pm
03 May Sunday 03:16 am 08:12 pm
04 May Monday 03:14 am 08:13 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:11 am 08:14 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:09 am 08:16 pm
07 May Thursday 03:07 am 08:17 pm
08 May Friday 03:04 am 08:18 pm
09 May Saturday 03:02 am 08:20 pm
10 May Sunday 03:00 am 08:21 pm
11 May Monday 02:57 am 08:22 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:55 am 08:23 pm

Cosne-d allier Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Cosne-d allier France, Year 2021

Cosne-d allier Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Cosne-d allier Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Cosne-d allier Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Cosne-d allier Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Cosne-d allier Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Cosne-d allier Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Cosne-d allier Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments