Begampur Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
07 Dec, 2022 04:43 am 4:53 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Begampur - India

Today 07 Dec, 2022 and 13 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Begampur are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:43 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:53 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Begampur is 04:33 and Iftar time is 05:03 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:15 am 5:53 pm
02 April Saturday 4:14 am 5:54 pm
03 April Sunday 4:12 am 5:54 pm
04 April Monday 4:11 am 5:54 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:10 am 5:55 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:09 am 5:55 pm
07 April Thursday 4:08 am 5:55 pm
08 April Friday 4:07 am 5:56 pm
09 April Saturday 4:06 am 5:56 pm
10 April Sunday 4:05 am 5:57 pm
11 April Monday 4:04 am 5:57 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:03 am 5:57 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:02 am 5:58 pm
14 April Thursday 4:01 am 5:58 pm
15 April Friday 4:00 am 5:58 pm
16 April Saturday 3:59 am 5:59 pm
17 April Sunday 3:58 am 5:59 pm
18 April Monday 3:57 am 6:00 pm
19 April Tuesday 3:56 am 6:00 pm
20 April Wednesday 3:55 am 6:00 pm
21 April Thursday 3:54 am 6:01 pm
22 April Friday 3:53 am 6:01 pm
23 April Saturday 3:52 am 6:02 pm
24 April Sunday 3:51 am 6:02 pm
25 April Monday 3:50 am 6:02 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:49 am 6:03 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:48 am 6:03 pm
28 April Thursday 3:48 am 6:04 pm
29 April Friday 3:47 am 6:04 pm
30 April Saturday 3:46 am 6:05 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:05 am 06:03 pm
02 April Saturday 04:04 am 06:04 pm
03 April Sunday 04:02 am 06:04 pm
04 April Monday 04:01 am 06:04 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:00 am 06:05 pm
06 April Wednesday 03:59 am 06:05 pm
07 April Thursday 03:58 am 06:05 pm
08 April Friday 03:57 am 06:06 pm
09 April Saturday 03:56 am 06:06 pm
10 April Sunday 03:55 am 06:07 pm
11 April Monday 03:54 am 06:07 pm
12 April Tuesday 03:53 am 06:07 pm
13 April Wednesday 03:52 am 06:08 pm
14 April Thursday 03:51 am 06:08 pm
15 April Friday 03:50 am 06:08 pm
16 April Saturday 03:49 am 06:09 pm
17 April Sunday 03:48 am 06:09 pm
18 April Monday 03:47 am 06:10 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:46 am 06:10 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:45 am 06:10 pm
21 April Thursday 03:44 am 06:11 pm
22 April Friday 03:43 am 06:11 pm
23 April Saturday 03:42 am 06:12 pm
24 April Sunday 03:41 am 06:12 pm
25 April Monday 03:40 am 06:12 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:39 am 06:13 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:38 am 06:13 pm
28 April Thursday 03:38 am 06:14 pm
29 April Friday 03:37 am 06:14 pm
30 April Saturday 03:36 am 06:15 pm

Begampur Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Begampur India, Year 2022

Begampur Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Begampur Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Begampur Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Begampur Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Begampur Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of India. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Begampur Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Begampur Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of India

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments