Aikawa Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
22 Apr, 2021 03:11 am 6:18 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Aikawa - Japan

Today 22 Apr, 2021, 10 Ramadan Sehri and Iftar time in Aikawa are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:11 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:18 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Aikawa is 03:01 and Iftar time is 06:28 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:27 am 6:10 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:25 am 6:11 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:24 am 6:12 pm
16 April Thursday 3:22 am 6:13 pm
17 April Friday 3:20 am 6:14 pm
18 April Saturday 3:18 am 6:15 pm
19 April Sunday 3:17 am 6:15 pm
20 April Monday 3:15 am 6:16 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:13 am 6:17 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:11 am 6:18 pm
23 April Thursday 3:10 am 6:19 pm
24 April Friday 3:08 am 6:20 pm
25 April Saturday 3:06 am 6:21 pm
26 April Sunday 3:05 am 6:22 pm
27 April Monday 3:03 am 6:23 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:01 am 6:24 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:00 am 6:25 pm
30 April Thursday 2:58 am 6:26 pm
01 May Friday 2:56 am 6:27 pm
02 May Saturday 2:55 am 6:28 pm
03 May Sunday 2:53 am 6:29 pm
04 May Monday 2:52 am 6:30 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:50 am 6:31 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:49 am 6:32 pm
07 May Thursday 2:47 am 6:33 pm
08 May Friday 2:46 am 6:34 pm
09 May Saturday 2:44 am 6:34 pm
10 May Sunday 2:43 am 6:35 pm
11 May Monday 2:41 am 6:36 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:40 am 6:37 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:17 am 06:20 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:15 am 06:21 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:14 am 06:22 pm
16 April Thursday 03:12 am 06:23 pm
17 April Friday 03:10 am 06:24 pm
18 April Saturday 03:08 am 06:25 pm
19 April Sunday 03:07 am 06:25 pm
20 April Monday 03:05 am 06:26 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:03 am 06:27 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:01 am 06:28 pm
23 April Thursday 03:00 am 06:29 pm
24 April Friday 02:58 am 06:30 pm
25 April Saturday 02:56 am 06:31 pm
26 April Sunday 02:55 am 06:32 pm
27 April Monday 02:53 am 06:33 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:51 am 06:34 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:50 am 06:35 pm
30 April Thursday 02:48 am 06:36 pm
01 May Friday 02:46 am 06:37 pm
02 May Saturday 02:45 am 06:38 pm
03 May Sunday 02:43 am 06:39 pm
04 May Monday 02:42 am 06:40 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:40 am 06:41 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:39 am 06:42 pm
07 May Thursday 02:37 am 06:43 pm
08 May Friday 02:36 am 06:44 pm
09 May Saturday 02:34 am 06:44 pm
10 May Sunday 02:33 am 06:45 pm
11 May Monday 02:31 am 06:46 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:30 am 06:47 pm

Aikawa Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Aikawa Japan, Year 2021

Aikawa Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Aikawa Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Aikawa Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Aikawa Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Aikawa Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Japan. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Aikawa Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Aikawa Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Japan

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments