Vieille-eglise-en-yvelines Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
07 Dec, 2021 06:34 am 4:58 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Vieille-eglise-en-yvelines - France

Today 07 Dec, 2021, 02 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Vieille-eglise-en-yvelines are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:34 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:58 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Vieille-eglise-en-yvelines is 06:24 and Iftar time is 05:08 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:08 am 7:43 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:06 am 7:44 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:03 am 7:45 pm
16 April Thursday 4:00 am 7:47 pm
17 April Friday 3:58 am 7:48 pm
18 April Saturday 3:55 am 7:50 pm
19 April Sunday 3:52 am 7:51 pm
20 April Monday 3:50 am 7:53 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:47 am 7:54 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:44 am 7:56 pm
23 April Thursday 3:41 am 7:57 pm
24 April Friday 3:39 am 7:59 pm
25 April Saturday 3:36 am 8:00 pm
26 April Sunday 3:33 am 8:02 pm
27 April Monday 3:30 am 8:03 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:28 am 8:05 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:25 am 8:06 pm
30 April Thursday 3:22 am 8:08 pm
01 May Friday 3:19 am 8:09 pm
02 May Saturday 3:17 am 8:10 pm
03 May Sunday 3:14 am 8:12 pm
04 May Monday 3:11 am 8:13 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:08 am 8:15 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:05 am 8:16 pm
07 May Thursday 3:02 am 8:18 pm
08 May Friday 3:00 am 8:19 pm
09 May Saturday 2:57 am 8:20 pm
10 May Sunday 2:54 am 8:22 pm
11 May Monday 2:51 am 8:23 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:48 am 8:24 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:58 am 07:53 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:56 am 07:54 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:53 am 07:55 pm
16 April Thursday 03:50 am 07:57 pm
17 April Friday 03:48 am 07:58 pm
18 April Saturday 03:45 am 08:00 pm
19 April Sunday 03:42 am 08:01 pm
20 April Monday 03:40 am 08:03 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:37 am 08:04 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:34 am 08:06 pm
23 April Thursday 03:31 am 08:07 pm
24 April Friday 03:29 am 08:09 pm
25 April Saturday 03:26 am 08:10 pm
26 April Sunday 03:23 am 08:12 pm
27 April Monday 03:20 am 08:13 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:18 am 08:15 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:15 am 08:16 pm
30 April Thursday 03:12 am 08:18 pm
01 May Friday 03:09 am 08:19 pm
02 May Saturday 03:07 am 08:20 pm
03 May Sunday 03:04 am 08:22 pm
04 May Monday 03:01 am 08:23 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:58 am 08:25 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:55 am 08:26 pm
07 May Thursday 02:52 am 08:28 pm
08 May Friday 02:50 am 08:29 pm
09 May Saturday 02:47 am 08:30 pm
10 May Sunday 02:44 am 08:32 pm
11 May Monday 02:41 am 08:33 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:38 am 08:34 pm

Vieille-eglise-en-yvelines Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Vieille-eglise-en-yvelines France, Year 2021

Vieille-eglise-en-yvelines Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Vieille-eglise-en-yvelines Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Vieille-eglise-en-yvelines Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Vieille-eglise-en-yvelines Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Vieille-eglise-en-yvelines Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Vieille-eglise-en-yvelines Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Vieille-eglise-en-yvelines Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments