Vieille-Église-en-yvelines Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
17 May, 2022 03:34 am 9:30 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Vieille-Église-en-yvelines - France

Today 17 May, 2022 and 16 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Vieille-Église-en-yvelines are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:34 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:30 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Vieille-Église-en-yvelines is 03:24 and Iftar time is 09:40 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:40 am 8:24 pm
02 April Saturday 5:38 am 8:26 pm
03 April Sunday 5:35 am 8:27 pm
04 April Monday 5:33 am 8:28 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:30 am 8:30 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:28 am 8:31 pm
07 April Thursday 5:25 am 8:33 pm
08 April Friday 5:23 am 8:34 pm
09 April Saturday 5:20 am 8:36 pm
10 April Sunday 5:17 am 8:37 pm
11 April Monday 5:15 am 8:39 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:12 am 8:40 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:10 am 8:42 pm
14 April Thursday 5:07 am 8:43 pm
15 April Friday 5:04 am 8:45 pm
16 April Saturday 5:02 am 8:46 pm
17 April Sunday 4:59 am 8:48 pm
18 April Monday 4:56 am 8:49 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:54 am 8:51 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:51 am 8:52 pm
21 April Thursday 4:48 am 8:54 pm
22 April Friday 4:45 am 8:55 pm
23 April Saturday 4:43 am 8:57 pm
24 April Sunday 4:40 am 8:58 pm
25 April Monday 4:37 am 9:00 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:35 am 9:01 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:32 am 9:02 pm
28 April Thursday 4:29 am 9:04 pm
29 April Friday 4:26 am 9:05 pm
30 April Saturday 4:23 am 9:07 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:30 am 08:34 pm
02 April Saturday 05:28 am 08:36 pm
03 April Sunday 05:25 am 08:37 pm
04 April Monday 05:23 am 08:38 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:20 am 08:40 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:18 am 08:41 pm
07 April Thursday 05:15 am 08:43 pm
08 April Friday 05:13 am 08:44 pm
09 April Saturday 05:10 am 08:46 pm
10 April Sunday 05:07 am 08:47 pm
11 April Monday 05:05 am 08:49 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:02 am 08:50 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:00 am 08:52 pm
14 April Thursday 04:57 am 08:53 pm
15 April Friday 04:54 am 08:55 pm
16 April Saturday 04:52 am 08:56 pm
17 April Sunday 04:49 am 08:58 pm
18 April Monday 04:46 am 08:59 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:44 am 09:01 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:41 am 09:02 pm
21 April Thursday 04:38 am 09:04 pm
22 April Friday 04:35 am 09:05 pm
23 April Saturday 04:33 am 09:07 pm
24 April Sunday 04:30 am 09:08 pm
25 April Monday 04:27 am 09:10 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:25 am 09:11 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:22 am 09:12 pm
28 April Thursday 04:19 am 09:14 pm
29 April Friday 04:16 am 09:15 pm
30 April Saturday 04:13 am 09:17 pm

Vieille-Église-en-yvelines Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Vieille-Église-en-yvelines France, Year 2022

Vieille-Église-en-yvelines Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Vieille-Église-en-yvelines Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Vieille-Église-en-yvelines Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Vieille-Église-en-yvelines Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Vieille-Église-en-yvelines Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Vieille-Église-en-yvelines Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Vieille-Église-en-yvelines Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments