Ventes-saint-rémy Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
23 May, 2022 03:31 am 9:43 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Ventes-saint-rémy - France

Today 23 May, 2022 and 22 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Ventes-saint-rémy are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:31 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:43 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Ventes-saint-rémy is 03:21 and Iftar time is 09:53 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:39 am 8:27 pm
02 April Saturday 5:36 am 8:29 pm
03 April Sunday 5:34 am 8:30 pm
04 April Monday 5:31 am 8:32 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:28 am 8:33 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:26 am 8:35 pm
07 April Thursday 5:23 am 8:37 pm
08 April Friday 5:20 am 8:38 pm
09 April Saturday 5:18 am 8:40 pm
10 April Sunday 5:15 am 8:41 pm
11 April Monday 5:12 am 8:43 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:10 am 8:44 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:07 am 8:46 pm
14 April Thursday 5:04 am 8:47 pm
15 April Friday 5:01 am 8:49 pm
16 April Saturday 4:58 am 8:50 pm
17 April Sunday 4:56 am 8:52 pm
18 April Monday 4:53 am 8:54 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:50 am 8:55 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:47 am 8:57 pm
21 April Thursday 4:44 am 8:58 pm
22 April Friday 4:41 am 9:00 pm
23 April Saturday 4:38 am 9:01 pm
24 April Sunday 4:35 am 9:03 pm
25 April Monday 4:33 am 9:04 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:30 am 9:06 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:27 am 9:07 pm
28 April Thursday 4:24 am 9:09 pm
29 April Friday 4:21 am 9:10 pm
30 April Saturday 4:18 am 9:12 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:29 am 08:37 pm
02 April Saturday 05:26 am 08:39 pm
03 April Sunday 05:24 am 08:40 pm
04 April Monday 05:21 am 08:42 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:18 am 08:43 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:16 am 08:45 pm
07 April Thursday 05:13 am 08:47 pm
08 April Friday 05:10 am 08:48 pm
09 April Saturday 05:08 am 08:50 pm
10 April Sunday 05:05 am 08:51 pm
11 April Monday 05:02 am 08:53 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:00 am 08:54 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:57 am 08:56 pm
14 April Thursday 04:54 am 08:57 pm
15 April Friday 04:51 am 08:59 pm
16 April Saturday 04:48 am 09:00 pm
17 April Sunday 04:46 am 09:02 pm
18 April Monday 04:43 am 09:04 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:40 am 09:05 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:37 am 09:07 pm
21 April Thursday 04:34 am 09:08 pm
22 April Friday 04:31 am 09:10 pm
23 April Saturday 04:28 am 09:11 pm
24 April Sunday 04:25 am 09:13 pm
25 April Monday 04:23 am 09:14 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:20 am 09:16 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:17 am 09:17 pm
28 April Thursday 04:14 am 09:19 pm
29 April Friday 04:11 am 09:20 pm
30 April Saturday 04:08 am 09:22 pm

Ventes-saint-rémy Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Ventes-saint-rémy France, Year 2022

Ventes-saint-rémy Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Ventes-saint-rémy Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Ventes-saint-rémy Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Ventes-saint-rémy Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Ventes-saint-rémy Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Ventes-saint-rémy Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Ventes-saint-rémy Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments