Saint-roch-sur-egrenne Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
21 Jan, 2022 06:53 am 5:45 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-roch-sur-egrenne - France

Today 21 Jan, 2022, 17 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-roch-sur-egrenne are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:53 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:45 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-roch-sur-egrenne is 06:43 and Iftar time is 05:55 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:19 am 7:53 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:17 am 7:54 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:14 am 7:56 pm
16 April Thursday 4:11 am 7:57 pm
17 April Friday 4:09 am 7:59 pm
18 April Saturday 4:06 am 8:00 pm
19 April Sunday 4:03 am 8:02 pm
20 April Monday 4:01 am 8:03 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:58 am 8:05 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:55 am 8:06 pm
23 April Thursday 3:52 am 8:08 pm
24 April Friday 3:50 am 8:09 pm
25 April Saturday 3:47 am 8:11 pm
26 April Sunday 3:44 am 8:12 pm
27 April Monday 3:41 am 8:13 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:39 am 8:15 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:36 am 8:16 pm
30 April Thursday 3:33 am 8:18 pm
01 May Friday 3:30 am 8:19 pm
02 May Saturday 3:28 am 8:21 pm
03 May Sunday 3:25 am 8:22 pm
04 May Monday 3:22 am 8:24 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:19 am 8:25 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:16 am 8:26 pm
07 May Thursday 3:14 am 8:28 pm
08 May Friday 3:11 am 8:29 pm
09 May Saturday 3:08 am 8:31 pm
10 May Sunday 3:05 am 8:32 pm
11 May Monday 3:02 am 8:33 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:00 am 8:35 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:09 am 08:03 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:07 am 08:04 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:04 am 08:06 pm
16 April Thursday 04:01 am 08:07 pm
17 April Friday 03:59 am 08:09 pm
18 April Saturday 03:56 am 08:10 pm
19 April Sunday 03:53 am 08:12 pm
20 April Monday 03:51 am 08:13 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:48 am 08:15 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:45 am 08:16 pm
23 April Thursday 03:42 am 08:18 pm
24 April Friday 03:40 am 08:19 pm
25 April Saturday 03:37 am 08:21 pm
26 April Sunday 03:34 am 08:22 pm
27 April Monday 03:31 am 08:23 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:29 am 08:25 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:26 am 08:26 pm
30 April Thursday 03:23 am 08:28 pm
01 May Friday 03:20 am 08:29 pm
02 May Saturday 03:18 am 08:31 pm
03 May Sunday 03:15 am 08:32 pm
04 May Monday 03:12 am 08:34 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:09 am 08:35 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:06 am 08:36 pm
07 May Thursday 03:04 am 08:38 pm
08 May Friday 03:01 am 08:39 pm
09 May Saturday 02:58 am 08:41 pm
10 May Sunday 02:55 am 08:42 pm
11 May Monday 02:52 am 08:43 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:50 am 08:45 pm

Saint-roch-sur-egrenne Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-roch-sur-egrenne France, Year 2021

Saint-roch-sur-egrenne Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-roch-sur-egrenne Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-roch-sur-egrenne Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-roch-sur-egrenne Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-roch-sur-egrenne Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-roch-sur-egrenne Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-roch-sur-egrenne Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments