Saint-leonard-en-beauce Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
22 Jan, 2022 06:43 am 5:40 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-leonard-en-beauce - France

Today 22 Jan, 2022, 18 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-leonard-en-beauce are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:43 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:40 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-leonard-en-beauce is 06:33 and Iftar time is 05:50 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:14 am 7:43 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:12 am 7:45 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:09 am 7:46 pm
16 April Thursday 4:07 am 7:47 pm
17 April Friday 4:04 am 7:49 pm
18 April Saturday 4:01 am 7:50 pm
19 April Sunday 3:59 am 7:52 pm
20 April Monday 3:56 am 7:53 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:54 am 7:55 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:51 am 7:56 pm
23 April Thursday 3:48 am 7:57 pm
24 April Friday 3:46 am 7:59 pm
25 April Saturday 3:43 am 8:00 pm
26 April Sunday 3:41 am 8:02 pm
27 April Monday 3:38 am 8:03 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:35 am 8:04 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:33 am 8:06 pm
30 April Thursday 3:30 am 8:07 pm
01 May Friday 3:27 am 8:09 pm
02 May Saturday 3:25 am 8:10 pm
03 May Sunday 3:22 am 8:11 pm
04 May Monday 3:20 am 8:13 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:17 am 8:14 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:14 am 8:16 pm
07 May Thursday 3:12 am 8:17 pm
08 May Friday 3:09 am 8:18 pm
09 May Saturday 3:06 am 8:20 pm
10 May Sunday 3:04 am 8:21 pm
11 May Monday 3:01 am 8:22 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:59 am 8:24 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:04 am 07:53 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:02 am 07:55 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:59 am 07:56 pm
16 April Thursday 03:57 am 07:57 pm
17 April Friday 03:54 am 07:59 pm
18 April Saturday 03:51 am 08:00 pm
19 April Sunday 03:49 am 08:02 pm
20 April Monday 03:46 am 08:03 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:44 am 08:05 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:41 am 08:06 pm
23 April Thursday 03:38 am 08:07 pm
24 April Friday 03:36 am 08:09 pm
25 April Saturday 03:33 am 08:10 pm
26 April Sunday 03:31 am 08:12 pm
27 April Monday 03:28 am 08:13 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:25 am 08:14 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:23 am 08:16 pm
30 April Thursday 03:20 am 08:17 pm
01 May Friday 03:17 am 08:19 pm
02 May Saturday 03:15 am 08:20 pm
03 May Sunday 03:12 am 08:21 pm
04 May Monday 03:10 am 08:23 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:07 am 08:24 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:04 am 08:26 pm
07 May Thursday 03:02 am 08:27 pm
08 May Friday 02:59 am 08:28 pm
09 May Saturday 02:56 am 08:30 pm
10 May Sunday 02:54 am 08:31 pm
11 May Monday 02:51 am 08:32 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:49 am 08:34 pm

Saint-leonard-en-beauce Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-leonard-en-beauce France, Year 2021

Saint-leonard-en-beauce Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-leonard-en-beauce Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-leonard-en-beauce Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-leonard-en-beauce Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-leonard-en-beauce Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-leonard-en-beauce Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-leonard-en-beauce Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments