Cosledaa-lube-boast Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
29 Nov, 2021 06:29 am 5:28 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Cosledaa-lube-boast - France

Today 29 Nov, 2021, 23 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Cosledaa-lube-boast are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:29 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:28 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Cosledaa-lube-boast is 06:19 and Iftar time is 05:38 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:38 am 7:43 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:36 am 7:44 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:34 am 7:46 pm
16 April Thursday 4:32 am 7:47 pm
17 April Friday 4:30 am 7:48 pm
18 April Saturday 4:28 am 7:49 pm
19 April Sunday 4:26 am 7:50 pm
20 April Monday 4:23 am 7:51 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:21 am 7:53 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:19 am 7:54 pm
23 April Thursday 4:17 am 7:55 pm
24 April Friday 4:15 am 7:56 pm
25 April Saturday 4:13 am 7:57 pm
26 April Sunday 4:11 am 7:58 pm
27 April Monday 4:09 am 8:00 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:07 am 8:01 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:05 am 8:02 pm
30 April Thursday 4:03 am 8:03 pm
01 May Friday 4:01 am 8:04 pm
02 May Saturday 3:59 am 8:06 pm
03 May Sunday 3:57 am 8:07 pm
04 May Monday 3:55 am 8:08 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:53 am 8:09 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:51 am 8:10 pm
07 May Thursday 3:49 am 8:11 pm
08 May Friday 3:47 am 8:12 pm
09 May Saturday 3:45 am 8:14 pm
10 May Sunday 3:43 am 8:15 pm
11 May Monday 3:41 am 8:16 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:39 am 8:17 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:28 am 07:53 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:26 am 07:54 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:24 am 07:56 pm
16 April Thursday 04:22 am 07:57 pm
17 April Friday 04:20 am 07:58 pm
18 April Saturday 04:18 am 07:59 pm
19 April Sunday 04:16 am 08:00 pm
20 April Monday 04:13 am 08:01 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:11 am 08:03 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:09 am 08:04 pm
23 April Thursday 04:07 am 08:05 pm
24 April Friday 04:05 am 08:06 pm
25 April Saturday 04:03 am 08:07 pm
26 April Sunday 04:01 am 08:08 pm
27 April Monday 03:59 am 08:10 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:57 am 08:11 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:55 am 08:12 pm
30 April Thursday 03:53 am 08:13 pm
01 May Friday 03:51 am 08:14 pm
02 May Saturday 03:49 am 08:16 pm
03 May Sunday 03:47 am 08:17 pm
04 May Monday 03:45 am 08:18 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:43 am 08:19 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:41 am 08:20 pm
07 May Thursday 03:39 am 08:21 pm
08 May Friday 03:37 am 08:22 pm
09 May Saturday 03:35 am 08:24 pm
10 May Sunday 03:33 am 08:25 pm
11 May Monday 03:31 am 08:26 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:29 am 08:27 pm

Cosledaa-lube-boast Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Cosledaa-lube-boast France, Year 2021

Cosledaa-lube-boast Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Cosledaa-lube-boast Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Cosledaa-lube-boast Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Cosledaa-lube-boast Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Cosledaa-lube-boast Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Cosledaa-lube-boast Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Cosledaa-lube-boast Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments