Conge-sur-orne Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
07 Dec, 2021 06:41 am 5:06 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Conge-sur-orne - France

Today 07 Dec, 2021, 02 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Conge-sur-orne are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:41 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:06 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Conge-sur-orne is 06:31 and Iftar time is 05:16 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:17 am 7:48 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:14 am 7:50 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:12 am 7:51 pm
16 April Thursday 4:09 am 7:53 pm
17 April Friday 4:07 am 7:54 pm
18 April Saturday 4:04 am 7:55 pm
19 April Sunday 4:01 am 7:57 pm
20 April Monday 3:59 am 7:58 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:56 am 8:00 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:53 am 8:01 pm
23 April Thursday 3:51 am 8:03 pm
24 April Friday 3:48 am 8:04 pm
25 April Saturday 3:45 am 8:06 pm
26 April Sunday 3:43 am 8:07 pm
27 April Monday 3:40 am 8:08 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:37 am 8:10 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:35 am 8:11 pm
30 April Thursday 3:32 am 8:13 pm
01 May Friday 3:29 am 8:14 pm
02 May Saturday 3:27 am 8:16 pm
03 May Sunday 3:24 am 8:17 pm
04 May Monday 3:21 am 8:18 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:19 am 8:20 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:16 am 8:21 pm
07 May Thursday 3:13 am 8:23 pm
08 May Friday 3:10 am 8:24 pm
09 May Saturday 3:08 am 8:25 pm
10 May Sunday 3:05 am 8:27 pm
11 May Monday 3:02 am 8:28 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:59 am 8:29 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:07 am 07:58 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:04 am 08:00 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:02 am 08:01 pm
16 April Thursday 03:59 am 08:03 pm
17 April Friday 03:57 am 08:04 pm
18 April Saturday 03:54 am 08:05 pm
19 April Sunday 03:51 am 08:07 pm
20 April Monday 03:49 am 08:08 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:46 am 08:10 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:43 am 08:11 pm
23 April Thursday 03:41 am 08:13 pm
24 April Friday 03:38 am 08:14 pm
25 April Saturday 03:35 am 08:16 pm
26 April Sunday 03:33 am 08:17 pm
27 April Monday 03:30 am 08:18 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:27 am 08:20 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:25 am 08:21 pm
30 April Thursday 03:22 am 08:23 pm
01 May Friday 03:19 am 08:24 pm
02 May Saturday 03:17 am 08:26 pm
03 May Sunday 03:14 am 08:27 pm
04 May Monday 03:11 am 08:28 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:09 am 08:30 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:06 am 08:31 pm
07 May Thursday 03:03 am 08:33 pm
08 May Friday 03:00 am 08:34 pm
09 May Saturday 02:58 am 08:35 pm
10 May Sunday 02:55 am 08:37 pm
11 May Monday 02:52 am 08:38 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:49 am 08:39 pm

Conge-sur-orne Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Conge-sur-orne France, Year 2021

Conge-sur-orne Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Conge-sur-orne Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Conge-sur-orne Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Conge-sur-orne Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Conge-sur-orne Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Conge-sur-orne Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Conge-sur-orne Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments