Beauvois-en-cambresis Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 Oct, 2021 06:34 am 6:38 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Beauvois-en-cambresis - France

Today 25 Oct, 2021, 18 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Beauvois-en-cambresis are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:34 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:38 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Beauvois-en-cambresis is 06:24 and Iftar time is 06:48 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:55 am 7:39 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:52 am 7:41 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:49 am 7:42 pm
16 April Thursday 3:46 am 7:44 pm
17 April Friday 3:43 am 7:45 pm
18 April Saturday 3:40 am 7:47 pm
19 April Sunday 3:37 am 7:48 pm
20 April Monday 3:35 am 7:50 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:32 am 7:52 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:29 am 7:53 pm
23 April Thursday 3:26 am 7:55 pm
24 April Friday 3:23 am 7:56 pm
25 April Saturday 3:20 am 7:58 pm
26 April Sunday 3:17 am 7:59 pm
27 April Monday 3:14 am 8:01 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:10 am 8:02 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:07 am 8:04 pm
30 April Thursday 3:04 am 8:06 pm
01 May Friday 3:01 am 8:07 pm
02 May Saturday 2:58 am 8:09 pm
03 May Sunday 2:55 am 8:10 pm
04 May Monday 2:52 am 8:12 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:48 am 8:13 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:45 am 8:15 pm
07 May Thursday 2:42 am 8:16 pm
08 May Friday 2:39 am 8:18 pm
09 May Saturday 2:35 am 8:19 pm
10 May Sunday 2:32 am 8:21 pm
11 May Monday 2:28 am 8:22 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:27 am 8:24 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:45 am 07:49 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:42 am 07:51 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:39 am 07:52 pm
16 April Thursday 03:36 am 07:54 pm
17 April Friday 03:33 am 07:55 pm
18 April Saturday 03:30 am 07:57 pm
19 April Sunday 03:27 am 07:58 pm
20 April Monday 03:25 am 08:00 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:22 am 08:02 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:19 am 08:03 pm
23 April Thursday 03:16 am 08:05 pm
24 April Friday 03:13 am 08:06 pm
25 April Saturday 03:10 am 08:08 pm
26 April Sunday 03:07 am 08:09 pm
27 April Monday 03:04 am 08:11 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:00 am 08:12 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:57 am 08:14 pm
30 April Thursday 02:54 am 08:16 pm
01 May Friday 02:51 am 08:17 pm
02 May Saturday 02:48 am 08:19 pm
03 May Sunday 02:45 am 08:20 pm
04 May Monday 02:42 am 08:22 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:38 am 08:23 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:35 am 08:25 pm
07 May Thursday 02:32 am 08:26 pm
08 May Friday 02:29 am 08:28 pm
09 May Saturday 02:25 am 08:29 pm
10 May Sunday 02:22 am 08:31 pm
11 May Monday 02:18 am 08:32 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:17 am 08:34 pm

Beauvois-en-cambresis Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Beauvois-en-cambresis France, Year 2021

Beauvois-en-cambresis Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Beauvois-en-cambresis Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Beauvois-en-cambresis Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Beauvois-en-cambresis Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Beauvois-en-cambresis Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Beauvois-en-cambresis Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Beauvois-en-cambresis Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments