Abbeville-la-riviere Ramadan Timings 2020 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Sehr Iftar Date
04:28 am 9:13 pm 12 Aug, 2020

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Abbeville-la-riviere - Ramadan 2020

Abbeville-la-riviere Ramadan Timing 2020 - Find Ramadan Calendar and Timetable 2020 along with Today 11 Aug, 2020 (20 Dhulhijja 1441) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Abbeville-la-riviere. Abbeville-la-riviere Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 04:28 AM and IFTAR Time: 9:13 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:18 and IFTAR Time: 09:23 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 4:40 am 8:57 pm
25 April Saturday 4:37 am 8:58 pm
26 April Sunday 4:34 am 9:00 pm
27 April Monday 4:31 am 9:01 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:29 am 9:03 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:26 am 9:04 pm
30 April Thursday 4:23 am 9:05 pm
01 May Friday 4:21 am 9:07 pm
02 May Saturday 4:18 am 9:08 pm
03 May Sunday 4:15 am 9:10 pm
04 May Monday 4:12 am 9:11 pm
05 May Tuesday 4:10 am 9:13 pm
06 May Wednesday 4:07 am 9:14 pm
07 May Thursday 4:04 am 9:15 pm
08 May Friday 4:01 am 9:17 pm
09 May Saturday 3:59 am 9:18 pm
10 May Sunday 3:56 am 9:19 pm
11 May Monday 3:53 am 9:21 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:50 am 9:22 pm
13 May Wednesday 3:48 am 9:24 pm
14 May Thursday 3:45 am 9:25 pm
15 May Friday 3:42 am 9:26 pm
16 May Saturday 3:39 am 9:27 pm
17 May Sunday 3:36 am 9:29 pm
18 May Monday 3:34 am 9:30 pm
19 May Tuesday 3:31 am 9:31 pm
20 May Wednesday 3:31 am 9:32 pm
21 May Thursday 3:30 am 9:34 pm
22 May Friday 3:30 am 9:35 pm
23 May Saturday 3:30 am 9:36 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 04:30 am 09:07 pm
25 April Saturday 04:27 am 09:08 pm
26 April Sunday 04:24 am 09:10 pm
27 April Monday 04:21 am 09:11 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:19 am 09:13 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:16 am 09:14 pm
30 April Thursday 04:13 am 09:15 pm
01 May Friday 04:11 am 09:17 pm
02 May Saturday 04:08 am 09:18 pm
03 May Sunday 04:05 am 09:20 pm
04 May Monday 04:02 am 09:21 pm
05 May Tuesday 04:00 am 09:23 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:57 am 09:24 pm
07 May Thursday 03:54 am 09:25 pm
08 May Friday 03:51 am 09:27 pm
09 May Saturday 03:49 am 09:28 pm
10 May Sunday 03:46 am 09:29 pm
11 May Monday 03:43 am 09:31 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:40 am 09:32 pm
13 May Wednesday 03:38 am 09:34 pm
14 May Thursday 03:35 am 09:35 pm
15 May Friday 03:32 am 09:36 pm
16 May Saturday 03:29 am 09:37 pm
17 May Sunday 03:26 am 09:39 pm
18 May Monday 03:24 am 09:40 pm
19 May Tuesday 03:21 am 09:41 pm
20 May Wednesday 03:21 am 09:42 pm
21 May Thursday 03:20 am 09:44 pm
22 May Friday 03:20 am 09:45 pm
23 May Saturday 03:20 am 09:46 pm

Abbeville-la-riviere Ramadan Timings 2020 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Abbeville-la-riviere Ramadan Timings Schedule 2020 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Abbeville-la-riviere Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2020 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Abbeville-la-riviere Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Abbeville-la-riviere Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2020 has been presented for all major cities of France.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Abbeville-la-riviere Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Abbeville-la-riviere Ramadan Calendar for year 2020.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments