Advertising Sign In My Page
kfoods.com
  Home > Ramadan Timings > Iraq > Riyadh
 Riyadh Ramadan Timings (Sehr-o-Iftar) 2015

Riyadh Ramadan Timings 2015 - Find complete Ramadan timings (fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2015) for Riyadh with date, day of week, and sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Here is the complete Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Seher according to your city Riyadh. The Ramazan schedule 2015 has been presented for all major cities of Iraq .

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Ramadan Calendar for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your city Ramadan Calendar for year 2015/1436 Hijri.

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
18 June Thursday 7:42 am 9:06 pm
19 June Friday 7:43 am 9:06 pm
20 June Saturday 7:43 am 9:06 pm
21 June Sunday 7:43 am 9:06 pm
22 June Monday 7:43 am 9:07 pm
23 June Tuesday 7:43 am 9:07 pm
24 June Wednesday 7:44 am 9:07 pm
25 June Thursday 7:44 am 9:07 pm
26 June Friday 7:44 am 9:07 pm
27 June Saturday 7:44 am 9:08 pm
28 June Sunday 7:45 am 9:08 pm
29 June Monday 7:45 am 9:08 pm
30 June Tuesday 7:45 am 9:08 pm
01 July Wednesday 7:45 am 9:08 pm
02 July Thursday 7:45 am 9:09 pm
03 July Friday 7:46 am 9:09 pm
04 July Saturday 7:46 am 9:09 pm
05 July Sunday 7:46 am 9:09 pm
06 July Monday 7:46 am 9:09 pm
07 July Tuesday 7:47 am 9:10 pm
08 July Wednesday 7:47 am 9:10 pm
09 July Thursday 7:47 am 9:10 pm
10 July Friday 7:47 am 9:10 pm
11 July Saturday 7:47 am 9:10 pm
12 July Sunday 7:48 am 9:10 pm
13 July Monday 7:48 am 9:10 pm
14 July Tuesday 7:48 am 9:10 pm
15 July Wednesday 7:48 am 9:11 pm
16 July Thursday 7:48 am 9:11 pm
17 July Friday 7:49 am 9:11 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
18 June Thursday 07:32 am 09:16 pm
19 June Friday 07:33 am 09:16 pm
20 June Saturday 07:33 am 09:16 pm
21 June Sunday 07:33 am 09:16 pm
22 June Monday 07:33 am 09:17 pm
23 June Tuesday 07:33 am 09:17 pm
24 June Wednesday 07:34 am 09:17 pm
25 June Thursday 07:34 am 09:17 pm
26 June Friday 07:34 am 09:17 pm
27 June Saturday 07:34 am 09:18 pm
28 June Sunday 07:35 am 09:18 pm
29 June Monday 07:35 am 09:18 pm
30 June Tuesday 07:35 am 09:18 pm
01 July Wednesday 07:35 am 09:18 pm
02 July Thursday 07:35 am 09:19 pm
03 July Friday 07:36 am 09:19 pm
04 July Saturday 07:36 am 09:19 pm
05 July Sunday 07:36 am 09:19 pm
06 July Monday 07:36 am 09:19 pm
07 July Tuesday 07:37 am 09:20 pm
08 July Wednesday 07:37 am 09:20 pm
09 July Thursday 07:37 am 09:20 pm
10 July Friday 07:37 am 09:20 pm
11 July Saturday 07:37 am 09:20 pm
12 July Sunday 07:38 am 09:20 pm
13 July Monday 07:38 am 09:20 pm
14 July Tuesday 07:38 am 09:20 pm
15 July Wednesday 07:38 am 09:21 pm
16 July Thursday 07:38 am 09:21 pm
17 July Friday 07:39 am 09:21 pm
Other Cities of Iraq More Cities of Iraq
•  `ali Al Ahmad Ramadan Timings •  Basra Ramadan Timings
•  Abdullah Ramadan Timings •  Bayji Ramadan Timings
•  Abdulla Ramadan Timings •  Diwaniyah Ramadan Timings
•  Al Karradah Ramadan Timings •  Diwaniya Ramadan Timings
•  Al Kut Ramadan Timings •  Dohuk Ramadan Timings
•  An Najaf Ramadan Timings •  Duhok Ramadan Timings
•  Ankawa Ramadan Timings •  Dukan Ramadan Timings
•  Aran Ramadan Timings •  Erbil Ramadan Timings
•  Arbil Ramadan Timings •  Gayara Ramadan Timings
•  Babil Ramadan Timings •  Goran Ramadan Timings
•  Baghdad Ramadan Timings •  Hilla Ramadan Timings
•  Basrah Ramadan Timings •  Irbil Ramadan Timings
View Ramadan Timings of More Countries
•  Pakistan •  Malaysia
•  Afghanistan •  Maldives
•  Algeria •  Mexico
•  Argentina •  Morocco
•  Australia •  Nepal
•  Austria •  Netherlands
•  Azerbaijan •  New Zealand
•  Bahrain •  Nigeria
•  Bangladesh •  Norway
•  Belgium •  Oman
•  Brazil •  Philippines
•  Brunei Darussalam •  Poland
•  Canada •  Portugal
•  Chile •  Qatar
•  China •  Romania
•  Colombia •  Russian Federation
•  Egypt •  Saudi Arabia
•  Ethiopia •  Singapore
•  France •  Somalia
•  Georgia •  South Africa
•  Germany •  Spain
•  Ghana •  Sri Lanka
•  Greece •  Sudan
•  Hong Kong •  Swaziland
•  Hungary •  Sweden
•  India •  Switzerland
•  Indonesia •  Syrian Arab Republic
•  Iran, Islamic Republic of •  Taiwan
•  Iraq •  Tanzania, United Republic of
•  Ireland •  Thailand
•  Italy •  Turkey
•  Jamaica •  Uganda
•  Japan •  Ukraine
•  Jersey •  United Arab Emirates
•  Jordan •  United Kingdom
•  Kenya •  United States
•  Kuwait •  Uzbekistan
•  Kyrgyzstan •  Vietnam
•  Lebanon •  Yemen
•  Libyan Arab Jamahiriya •  Zimbabwe
 
Ramadan Special Recipes
Pakora Recipe Pakora Recipe
Samosa Recipe Samosa Recipe
Chaat Recipe Chaat Recipe
Dahi Baray Recipe Dahi Baray Recipe
Roll Recipe Roll Recipe
Kachori Recipes Kachori Recipe
Chutney Recipes Chutney Recipe
Sharbat Recipe Sharbat Recipe
Pakistan Ramadan Timings
 • Karachi Ramadan Timings
 • Lahore Ramadan Timings
 • Islamabad Ramadan Timings
 • Rawalpindi Ramadan Timings
 • Peshawar Ramadan Timings
 • Quetta Ramadan Timings
 • Faisalabad Ramadan Timings
 • Multan Ramadan Timings
 • Hyderabad Ramadan Timings
 • Sialkot Ramadan Timings
 • Sargodha Ramadan Timings
 • Larkana Ramadan Timings
 • Nawabshah Ramadan Timings
 • Murree Ramadan Timings
More Cities of Pakistan >>
PICTURES OF THE DAY
Sign up for Newsletter
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Advertising | Food Blog | Glossary | Recipe Contests | Cooking Courses | Shaadi Halls | Grocery Price List | Cooking Games | Easy Recipes | Masala TV live | Health Tools | Best 100 Recipes | Mobile Site | Mehandi Designs | Ramadan Timings 2015
Follow Us on:
Copyrights © 2015 Kfoods.com All Rights Reserved