Advertising Sign In My Page
kfoods.com
  Home > Ramadan Timings > Iraq > Riyadh
 Riyadh Ramadan Timings (Sehr-o-Iftar) 2014

Riyadh Ramadan Timings 2014 | Get a complete schedule of Ramadan calendar 2014 for Riyadh (fasting schedule of Sahar-o-Iftaar 2014) for fiqa Jafria & Hanafi both Ramadan timings 2014 at KFoods. Ramazan schedule 2014 is design for all major cities of Iraq including Khanzad, Diwaniya, Washash, Bagdad Ramadan Timings 2014 and many more regions. You can easily download (Save) a complete Ramdan Timings 2014 according to your region.

Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Hanfi)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
28 June Saturday 7:45 am 9:08 pm
29 June Sunday 7:45 am 9:08 pm
30 June Monday 7:45 am 9:08 pm
01 July Tuesday 7:45 am 9:09 pm
02 July Wednesday 7:46 am 9:09 pm
03 July Thursday 7:46 am 9:09 pm
04 July Friday 7:46 am 9:09 pm
05 July Saturday 7:46 am 9:09 pm
06 July Sunday 7:46 am 9:09 pm
07 July Monday 7:47 am 9:10 pm
08 July Tuesday 7:47 am 9:10 pm
09 July Wednesday 7:47 am 9:10 pm
10 July Thursday 7:47 am 9:10 pm
11 July Friday 7:48 am 9:10 pm
12 July Saturday 7:48 am 9:10 pm
13 July Sunday 7:48 am 9:10 pm
14 July Monday 7:48 am 9:10 pm
15 July Tuesday 7:48 am 9:11 pm
16 July Wednesday 7:49 am 9:11 pm
17 July Thursday 7:49 am 9:11 pm
18 July Friday 7:49 am 9:11 pm
19 July Saturday 7:49 am 9:11 pm
20 July Sunday 7:49 am 9:11 pm
21 July Monday 7:49 am 9:11 pm
22 July Tuesday 7:50 am 9:11 pm
23 July Wednesday 7:50 am 9:11 pm
24 July Thursday 7:50 am 9:11 pm
25 July Friday 7:50 am 9:11 pm
26 July Saturday 7:50 am 9:11 pm
27 July Sunday 7:50 am 9:11 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
28 June Saturday 07:35 am 09:18 pm
29 June Sunday 07:35 am 09:18 pm
30 June Monday 07:35 am 09:18 pm
01 July Tuesday 07:35 am 09:19 pm
02 July Wednesday 07:36 am 09:19 pm
03 July Thursday 07:36 am 09:19 pm
04 July Friday 07:36 am 09:19 pm
05 July Saturday 07:36 am 09:19 pm
06 July Sunday 07:36 am 09:19 pm
07 July Monday 07:37 am 09:20 pm
08 July Tuesday 07:37 am 09:20 pm
09 July Wednesday 07:37 am 09:20 pm
10 July Thursday 07:37 am 09:20 pm
11 July Friday 07:38 am 09:20 pm
12 July Saturday 07:38 am 09:20 pm
13 July Sunday 07:38 am 09:20 pm
14 July Monday 07:38 am 09:20 pm
15 July Tuesday 07:38 am 09:21 pm
16 July Wednesday 07:39 am 09:21 pm
17 July Thursday 07:39 am 09:21 pm
18 July Friday 07:39 am 09:21 pm
19 July Saturday 07:39 am 09:21 pm
20 July Sunday 07:39 am 09:21 pm
21 July Monday 07:39 am 09:21 pm
22 July Tuesday 07:40 am 09:21 pm
23 July Wednesday 07:40 am 09:21 pm
24 July Thursday 07:40 am 09:21 pm
25 July Friday 07:40 am 09:21 pm
26 July Saturday 07:40 am 09:21 pm
27 July Sunday 07:40 am 09:21 pm
Other Cities of Iraq More Cities of Iraq
•  `ali Al Ahmad Ramadan Timings •  Basra Ramadan Timings
•  Abdullah Ramadan Timings •  Bayji Ramadan Timings
•  Abdulla Ramadan Timings •  Diwaniyah Ramadan Timings
•  Al Karradah Ramadan Timings •  Diwaniya Ramadan Timings
•  Al Kut Ramadan Timings •  Dohuk Ramadan Timings
•  An Najaf Ramadan Timings •  Duhok Ramadan Timings
•  Ankawa Ramadan Timings •  Dukan Ramadan Timings
•  Aran Ramadan Timings •  Erbil Ramadan Timings
•  Arbil Ramadan Timings •  Gayara Ramadan Timings
•  Babil Ramadan Timings •  Goran Ramadan Timings
•  Baghdad Ramadan Timings •  Hilla Ramadan Timings
•  Basrah Ramadan Timings •  Irbil Ramadan Timings
View Ramadan Timings of More Countries
•  Pakistan •  Malaysia
•  Afghanistan •  Maldives
•  Algeria •  Mexico
•  Argentina •  Morocco
•  Australia •  Nepal
•  Austria •  Netherlands
•  Azerbaijan •  New Zealand
•  Bahrain •  Nigeria
•  Bangladesh •  Norway
•  Belgium •  Oman
•  Brazil •  Philippines
•  Brunei Darussalam •  Poland
•  Canada •  Portugal
•  Chile •  Qatar
•  China •  Romania
•  Colombia •  Russian Federation
•  Egypt •  Saudi Arabia
•  Ethiopia •  Singapore
•  France •  Somalia
•  Georgia •  South Africa
•  Germany •  Spain
•  Ghana •  Sri Lanka
•  Greece •  Sudan
•  Hong Kong •  Swaziland
•  Hungary •  Sweden
•  India •  Switzerland
•  Indonesia •  Syrian Arab Republic
•  Iran, Islamic Republic of •  Taiwan
•  Iraq •  Tanzania, United Republic of
•  Ireland •  Thailand
•  Italy •  Turkey
•  Jamaica •  Uganda
•  Japan •  Ukraine
•  Jersey •  United Arab Emirates
•  Jordan •  United Kingdom
•  Kenya •  United States
•  Kuwait •  Uzbekistan
•  Kyrgyzstan •  Vietnam
•  Lebanon •  Yemen
•  Libyan Arab Jamahiriya •  Zimbabwe
 
Ramadan Special Recipes
Pakora Recipe Pakora Recipe
Samosa Recipe Samosa Recipe
Chaat Recipe Chaat Recipe
Dahi Baray Recipe Dahi Baray Recipe
Roll Recipe Roll Recipe
Kachori Recipes Kachori Recipe
Chutney Recipes Chutney Recipe
Sharbat Recipe Sharbat Recipe
Pakistan Ramadan Timings
 • Karachi Ramadan Timings
 • Lahore Ramadan Timings
 • Islamabad Ramadan Timings
 • Rawalpindi Ramadan Timings
 • Peshawar Ramadan Timings
 • Quetta Ramadan Timings
 • Faisalabad Ramadan Timings
 • Multan Ramadan Timings
 • Hyderabad Ramadan Timings
 • Sialkot Ramadan Timings
 • Sargodha Ramadan Timings
 • Larkana Ramadan Timings
 • Nawabshah Ramadan Timings
 • Murree Ramadan Timings
More Cities of Pakistan >>
PICTURES OF THE DAY
Blisters (Chalay) in Mouth
Fairness of Hands and Feet !
Pait Kam Krny Ki Exercise
White Hair Treatment Tips
Rang Gora Krne Ka Nuskha
How to Clean Grease from Stove and Cabinets
Rasmalai
Gajar ka Halwa
Shahi Sheer Khurma
Chicken Malai Tikka
Kashmiri Pulao
Chef Zakir
Zubaida Tariq
Shireen Anwar
Chef Sanjeev Kapoor
Chef Bajias
Pizza Hut Karachi
Mela Restaurant
KFC
Student Biryani
Kolachi Restaurant Karachi
Haleem Recipe
Biryani Recipes
Kheer Recipe
Palak Recipes
Moong Dal Recipes
Sign up for Newsletter
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Advertising | Food Blog | Glossary | Recipe Contests | Cooking Courses | Shaadi Halls | Grocery Price List | Ramadan Timings 2014 | Cooking Games | Easy Recipes | Masala TV live | Health Tools | Best 100 Recipes | Mobile Site | Ramadan Menu | Ramadan Iftar Recipes | Ramadan iftar Deals | Mehandi Designs
Follow Us on:
Copyrights © 2014 Kfoods.com All Rights Reserved