Oslo Ramadan Timings (Sehr-o-Iftar) 2016

Oslo Ramadan Timings 2015 - Find complete Ramadan timings (fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2015) for Oslo with date, day of week, and sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Here is the complete Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Seher according to your city Oslo. The Ramazan schedule 2015 has been presented for all major cities of Norway .

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Ramadan Calendar for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your city Ramadan Calendar for year 2015/1436 Hijri.

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
18 June Thursday 1:20 am 9:44 pm
19 June Friday 1:20 am 9:44 pm
20 June Saturday 1:21 am 9:45 pm
21 June Sunday 1:21 am 9:45 pm
22 June Monday 1:21 am 9:45 pm
23 June Tuesday 1:21 am 9:45 pm
24 June Wednesday 1:21 am 9:45 pm
25 June Thursday 1:22 am 9:45 pm
26 June Friday 1:22 am 9:45 pm
27 June Saturday 1:22 am 9:44 pm
28 June Sunday 1:23 am 9:44 pm
29 June Monday 1:23 am 9:44 pm
30 June Tuesday 1:24 am 9:43 pm
01 July Wednesday 1:24 am 9:42 pm
02 July Thursday 1:25 am 9:42 pm
03 July Friday 1:25 am 9:41 pm
04 July Saturday 1:26 am 9:40 pm
05 July Sunday 1:27 am 9:39 pm
06 July Monday 1:27 am 9:38 pm
07 July Tuesday 1:28 am 9:37 pm
08 July Wednesday 1:29 am 9:36 pm
09 July Thursday 1:29 am 9:34 pm
10 July Friday 1:30 am 9:33 pm
11 July Saturday 1:31 am 9:32 pm
12 July Sunday 1:31 am 9:30 pm
13 July Monday 1:32 am 9:28 pm
14 July Tuesday 1:33 am 9:27 pm
15 July Wednesday 1:34 am 9:25 pm
16 July Thursday 1:35 am 9:23 pm
17 July Friday 1:35 am 9:22 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
18 June Thursday 01:10 am 09:54 pm
19 June Friday 01:10 am 09:54 pm
20 June Saturday 01:11 am 09:55 pm
21 June Sunday 01:11 am 09:55 pm
22 June Monday 01:11 am 09:55 pm
23 June Tuesday 01:11 am 09:55 pm
24 June Wednesday 01:11 am 09:55 pm
25 June Thursday 01:12 am 09:55 pm
26 June Friday 01:12 am 09:55 pm
27 June Saturday 01:12 am 09:54 pm
28 June Sunday 01:13 am 09:54 pm
29 June Monday 01:13 am 09:54 pm
30 June Tuesday 01:14 am 09:53 pm
01 July Wednesday 01:14 am 09:52 pm
02 July Thursday 01:15 am 09:52 pm
03 July Friday 01:15 am 09:51 pm
04 July Saturday 01:16 am 09:50 pm
05 July Sunday 01:17 am 09:49 pm
06 July Monday 01:17 am 09:48 pm
07 July Tuesday 01:18 am 09:47 pm
08 July Wednesday 01:19 am 09:46 pm
09 July Thursday 01:19 am 09:44 pm
10 July Friday 01:20 am 09:43 pm
11 July Saturday 01:21 am 09:42 pm
12 July Sunday 01:21 am 09:40 pm
13 July Monday 01:22 am 09:38 pm
14 July Tuesday 01:23 am 09:37 pm
15 July Wednesday 01:24 am 09:35 pm
16 July Thursday 01:25 am 09:33 pm
17 July Friday 01:25 am 09:32 pm

Ramadan Timings in Other Cities of Pakistan

•  Aabol Ramadan Timings •  Aal Ramadan Timings
•  Aadland Ramadan Timings •  Aalvik Ramadan Timings
•  Aafarnes Ramadan Timings •  Aamli Ramadan Timings
•  Aagedal Ramadan Timings •  Aamot Ramadan Timings
•  Aaklangberget Ramadan Timings •  Aana-sira Ramadan Timings
•  Aakra Ramadan Timings •  Aarak Ramadan Timings
•  Aakrehamn Ramadan Timings •  Aardal Ramadan Timings
•  Aakre Ramadan Timings •  Aarland Ramadan Timings
•  Aalesund Ramadan Timings •  Aarnes Ramadan Timings
•  Aalfoten Ramadan Timings •  Aarö Ramadan Timings
•  Aalgaard Ramadan Timings •  Aaros Ramadan Timings
•  Aalmo Ramadan Timings •  Aarstad Ramadan Timings

View Ramadan Timings of More Countries

•  Pakistan •  Malaysia
•  Afghanistan •  Maldives
•  Algeria •  Mexico
•  Argentina •  Morocco
•  Australia •  Nepal
•  Austria •  Netherlands
•  Azerbaijan •  New Zealand
•  Bahrain •  Nigeria
•  Bangladesh •  Norway
•  Belgium •  Oman
•  Brazil •  Philippines
•  Brunei Darussalam •  Poland
•  Canada •  Portugal
•  Chile •  Qatar
•  China •  Romania
•  Colombia •  Russian Federation
•  Egypt •  Saudi Arabia
•  Ethiopia •  Singapore
•  France •  Somalia
•  Georgia •  South Africa
•  Germany •  Spain
•  Ghana •  Sri Lanka
•  Greece •  Sudan
•  Hong Kong •  Swaziland
•  Hungary •  Sweden
•  India •  Switzerland
•  Indonesia •  Syrian Arab Republic
•  Iran, Islamic Republic of •  Taiwan
•  Iraq •  Tanzania, United Republic of
•  Ireland •  Thailand
•  Italy •  Turkey
•  Jamaica •  Uganda
•  Japan •  Ukraine
•  Jersey •  United Arab Emirates
•  Jordan •  United Kingdom
•  Kenya •  United States
•  Kuwait •  Uzbekistan
•  Kyrgyzstan •  Vietnam
•  Lebanon •  Yemen
•  Libyan Arab Jamahiriya •  Zimbabwe

Ramadan Special Recipes

Pakora Recipe Pakora Recipe
Samosa Recipe Samosa Recipe
Chaat Recipe Chaat Recipe
Dahi Baray Recipe Dahi Baray Recipe
Roll Recipe Roll Recipe
Kachori Recipes Kachori Recipe
Chutney Recipes Chutney Recipe
Sharbat Recipe Sharbat Recipe

Pakistan Ramadan Timings

 • Karachi Ramadan Timings
 • Lahore Ramadan Timings
 • Islamabad Ramadan Timings
 • Rawalpindi Ramadan Timings
 • Peshawar Ramadan Timings
 • Quetta Ramadan Timings
 • Faisalabad Ramadan Timings
 • Multan Ramadan Timings
 • Hyderabad Ramadan Timings
 • Sialkot Ramadan Timings
 • Sargodha Ramadan Timings
 • Larkana Ramadan Timings
 • Nawabshah Ramadan Timings
 • Murree Ramadan Timings
More Cities of Pakistan >>

Picture of the Day