Advertising Sign In My Page
kfoods.com
  Home > Ramadan Timings > United Arab Emirates > Dubai
 Dubai Ramadan Timings (Sehr-o-Iftar) 2015

Dubai Ramadan Timings 2015 | Get a complete schedule of Ramadan calendar 2015 for Dubai (fasting schedule of Sahar-o-Iftaar 2015) for fiqa Jafria & Hanafi both Ramadan timings 2015 at KFoods. Ramazan schedule 2015 is design for all major cities of United Arab Emirates including Jumeira, Maghribiyah, Dubai, Fujairah Ramadan Timings 2015 and many more regions. You can easily download (Save) a complete Ramdan Timings 2015 according to your region.

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 June Saturday 3:56 am 7:11 pm
14 June Sunday 3:56 am 7:11 pm
15 June Monday 3:56 am 7:11 pm
16 June Tuesday 3:56 am 7:12 pm
17 June Wednesday 3:56 am 7:12 pm
18 June Thursday 3:56 am 7:12 pm
19 June Friday 3:56 am 7:12 pm
20 June Saturday 3:57 am 7:13 pm
21 June Sunday 3:57 am 7:13 pm
22 June Monday 3:57 am 7:13 pm
23 June Tuesday 3:57 am 7:13 pm
24 June Wednesday 3:57 am 7:14 pm
25 June Thursday 3:58 am 7:14 pm
26 June Friday 3:58 am 7:14 pm
27 June Saturday 3:58 am 7:14 pm
28 June Sunday 3:59 am 7:14 pm
29 June Monday 3:59 am 7:14 pm
30 June Tuesday 4:00 am 7:14 pm
01 July Wednesday 4:00 am 7:14 pm
02 July Thursday 4:00 am 7:14 pm
03 July Friday 4:01 am 7:14 pm
04 July Saturday 4:01 am 7:14 pm
05 July Sunday 4:02 am 7:14 pm
06 July Monday 4:02 am 7:14 pm
07 July Tuesday 4:03 am 7:14 pm
08 July Wednesday 4:03 am 7:14 pm
09 July Thursday 4:04 am 7:14 pm
10 July Friday 4:04 am 7:14 pm
11 July Saturday 4:05 am 7:14 pm
12 July Sunday 4:06 am 7:13 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 June Saturday 03:46 am 07:21 pm
14 June Sunday 03:46 am 07:21 pm
15 June Monday 03:46 am 07:21 pm
16 June Tuesday 03:46 am 07:22 pm
17 June Wednesday 03:46 am 07:22 pm
18 June Thursday 03:46 am 07:22 pm
19 June Friday 03:46 am 07:22 pm
20 June Saturday 03:47 am 07:23 pm
21 June Sunday 03:47 am 07:23 pm
22 June Monday 03:47 am 07:23 pm
23 June Tuesday 03:47 am 07:23 pm
24 June Wednesday 03:47 am 07:24 pm
25 June Thursday 03:48 am 07:24 pm
26 June Friday 03:48 am 07:24 pm
27 June Saturday 03:48 am 07:24 pm
28 June Sunday 03:49 am 07:24 pm
29 June Monday 03:49 am 07:24 pm
30 June Tuesday 03:50 am 07:24 pm
01 July Wednesday 03:50 am 07:24 pm
02 July Thursday 03:50 am 07:24 pm
03 July Friday 03:51 am 07:24 pm
04 July Saturday 03:51 am 07:24 pm
05 July Sunday 03:52 am 07:24 pm
06 July Monday 03:52 am 07:24 pm
07 July Tuesday 03:53 am 07:24 pm
08 July Wednesday 03:53 am 07:24 pm
09 July Thursday 03:54 am 07:24 pm
10 July Friday 03:54 am 07:24 pm
11 July Saturday 03:55 am 07:24 pm
12 July Sunday 03:56 am 07:23 pm
Other Cities of United Arab Emirates More Cities of United Arab Emirates
•  `urqub Juwayza Ramadan Timings •  Dubai Ramadan Timings
•  Abu Dhabi Ramadan Timings •  Fujairah Ramadan Timings
•  Al Ain Ramadan Timings •  Hasat Al Bidiyah Ramadan Timings
•  Al Hamra' Ramadan Timings •  Jumairah Ramadan Timings
•  Al Khari Ramadan Timings •  Jumeira Ramadan Timings
•  Al Khaznah Ramadan Timings •  Kalba Ramadan Timings
•  Al Satwa Ramadan Timings •  Khaimah Ramadan Timings
•  Ar Rafa`ah Ramadan Timings •  Khor Fakkan Ramadan Timings
•  As Slabeikh Ramadan Timings •  Khorfakan Ramadan Timings
•  Deira Ramadan Timings •  Maghribiyah Ramadan Timings
•  Dhaid Ramadan Timings •  Musaffah Ramadan Timings
•  Dibba Ramadan Timings •  Ras Al Khaima Ramadan Timings
View Ramadan Timings of More Countries
•  Pakistan •  Malaysia
•  Afghanistan •  Maldives
•  Algeria •  Mexico
•  Argentina •  Morocco
•  Australia •  Nepal
•  Austria •  Netherlands
•  Azerbaijan •  New Zealand
•  Bahrain •  Nigeria
•  Bangladesh •  Norway
•  Belgium •  Oman
•  Brazil •  Philippines
•  Brunei Darussalam •  Poland
•  Canada •  Portugal
•  Chile •  Qatar
•  China •  Romania
•  Colombia •  Russian Federation
•  Egypt •  Saudi Arabia
•  Ethiopia •  Singapore
•  France •  Somalia
•  Georgia •  South Africa
•  Germany •  Spain
•  Ghana •  Sri Lanka
•  Greece •  Sudan
•  Hong Kong •  Swaziland
•  Hungary •  Sweden
•  India •  Switzerland
•  Indonesia •  Syrian Arab Republic
•  Iran, Islamic Republic of •  Taiwan
•  Iraq •  Tanzania, United Republic of
•  Ireland •  Thailand
•  Italy •  Turkey
•  Jamaica •  Uganda
•  Japan •  Ukraine
•  Jersey •  United Arab Emirates
•  Jordan •  United Kingdom
•  Kenya •  United States
•  Kuwait •  Uzbekistan
•  Kyrgyzstan •  Vietnam
•  Lebanon •  Yemen
•  Libyan Arab Jamahiriya •  Zimbabwe
 
Ramadan Special Recipes
Pakora Recipe Pakora Recipe
Samosa Recipe Samosa Recipe
Chaat Recipe Chaat Recipe
Dahi Baray Recipe Dahi Baray Recipe
Roll Recipe Roll Recipe
Kachori Recipes Kachori Recipe
Chutney Recipes Chutney Recipe
Sharbat Recipe Sharbat Recipe
Pakistan Ramadan Timings
 • Karachi Ramadan Timings
 • Lahore Ramadan Timings
 • Islamabad Ramadan Timings
 • Rawalpindi Ramadan Timings
 • Peshawar Ramadan Timings
 • Quetta Ramadan Timings
 • Faisalabad Ramadan Timings
 • Multan Ramadan Timings
 • Hyderabad Ramadan Timings
 • Sialkot Ramadan Timings
 • Sargodha Ramadan Timings
 • Larkana Ramadan Timings
 • Nawabshah Ramadan Timings
 • Murree Ramadan Timings
More Cities of Pakistan >>
PICTURES OF THE DAY
Sign up for Newsletter
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Advertising | Food Blog | Glossary | Recipe Contests | Cooking Courses | Shaadi Halls | Grocery Price List | Cooking Games | Easy Recipes | Masala TV live | Health Tools | Best 100 Recipes | Mobile Site | Mehandi Designs | Ramadan Timings 2015
Follow Us on:
Copyrights © 2015 Kfoods.com All Rights Reserved